Official Store

    Northwestern Athletic Hall of Fame
    Class of 2013 Induction Ceremony
    February 7, 2014


    Watch the Entire Induction Ceremony (Free Archive)

    Northwestern inducted its Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2013 during Hall of Fame weekend, Feb. 7-8, 2014.

    The Athletic Hall of Fame was inaugurated in 1984 to honor former athletes, coaches and administrators who have helped establish a proud tradition in intercollegiate competition at Northwestern. Individuals are eligible for Hall of Fame recognition beginning five years after their final competition at NU. For more information and to view the complete membership, visit Hall of Fame website.

    NU Athletic Hall of Fame - Class of 2013
    Name Sport Years
    Eileen Canney Softball 2003-07
    Julie Földi Fencing 2001-05
    Dustin Fox Wrestling 2005-08
    Scott Rowe Men's Golf 1993-97
    Henry Bienen Honorary 1995-2009

    Watch Highlights from the Induction Speeches


    Eileen Canney   •    Softball    •    2004-07

    Julie Foldi   •    Fencing    •    2001-05

    Dustin Fox   •    Wrestling    •    2003-08

    Scott Rowe   •    Men's Golf    •    1993-97

    Henry S. Bienen   •    Honorary Inductee    •    Northwestern University President, 1995-2009