NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2013 NORTHWESTERN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
    Overall
    16-16
    Conf.
    8-12
    Home
    11-5
    Away
    3-9
    Neutral
    2-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Holiday Inn West Invitational
    Fri., Aug. 30 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 3-2
    Sat., Aug. 31 vs. (rv) Oklahoma Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 3-1
      vs. Milwaukee Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 3-2
    Wildcat Challenge
    Fri., Sep. 6 vs. Columbia Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
      vs. Belmont Evanston, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sun., Sep. 8 vs. Boise State Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
    Mon., Sep. 9 TAURON MKS Dabrowa Gornicza # Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
    Outrigger Hotels & Resorts Volleyball Challenge
    Thu., Sep. 12 vs. Arizona Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 14 at No. 10 Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 3-0
      vs. Portland State Honolulu, Hawai'i W, 3-0
    Wildcat Classic
    Fri., Sep. 20 vs. USF Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
      vs. Miami (Ohio) Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sun., Sep. 22 vs. IUPUI Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 27 vs. No. 12 Nebraska * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Iowa * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 4 at No. 14 Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 5 at No. 9 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 11 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-2
    Sat., Oct. 12 at No. 20 Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-2
    Wed., Oct. 16 vs. No. 17 Ohio State * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sun., Oct. 20 vs. No. 4 Penn State * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 3-0
    Wed., Oct. 23 vs. (rv) Illinois * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
    Sun., Oct. 27 at No. 7 Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 1 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 2 at No. 11 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 3-2
    Fri., Nov. 8 vs. No. 13 Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sun., Nov. 10 vs. No. 17 Michigan * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 15 vs. No. 18 Purdue * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sun., Nov. 17 vs. Indiana * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
    Fri., Nov. 22 at No. 2 Penn State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 23 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0
    Wed., Nov. 27 at No. 18 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 30 vs. No. 13 Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.