NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Women's Tennis Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 09/23/05 Gator Classic Gainesville, Fla.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 09/24/05 Gator Classic Gainesville, Fla.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 09/25/05 Gator Classic Gainesville, Fla.All Day
    Recap
    Tue 10/04/05 2005 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Wed 10/05/05 2005 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Thu 10/06/05 2005 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 10/07/05 2005 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Fri 10/07/05 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 10/08/05 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 10/08/05 2005 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Sun 10/09/05 2005 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Sun 10/09/05 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Thu 10/20/05 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 10/21/05 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Sat 10/22/05 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 10/23/05 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Mon 10/24/05 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Tue 10/25/05 ITA Midwest Regional Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Thu 11/03/05 ITA National Indoor Championships Columbus, OhioAll Day
    Recap
    Fri 11/04/05 Bronco Invite Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Fri 11/04/05 ITA National Indoor Championships Columbus, OhioAll Day
    Recap
    Sat 11/05/05 Bronco Invite Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 11/05/05 ITA National Indoor Championships Columbus, OhioAll Day
    Sun 11/06/05 Bronco Invite Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 11/06/05 ITA National Indoor Championships Columbus, OhioAll Day
    Fri 01/13/06 National Collegiate Tennis Championships Indian Wells, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 01/14/06 National Collegiate Tennis Championships Indian Wells, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 01/15/06 National Collegiate Tennis Championships Indian Wells, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Thu 01/19/06 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 01/20/06 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 01/21/06 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 01/22/06 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 01/28/06 Texas Austin, TexasW, 6-1
    Recap
    Thu 02/02/06 California--National Team Indoor Championships Madison, Wis.L, 5-2
    Recap
    Fri 02/03/06 Kentucky--National Team Indoor Championships Madison, Wis.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 02/04/06 Georgia--National Team Indoor Championships Madison, Wis.W, 6-0
    Recap
    Sat 02/11/06 Alabama Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 02/11/06 Furman Evanston, Ill.W, 4-0
    Recap
    Fri 02/17/06 Harvard Evanston, Ill.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 02/18/06 Wisconsin Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 02/25/06 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.L, 4-3
    Recap
    Sun 02/26/06 Duke Durham, N.C.L, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 03/04/06 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Tue 03/21/06 Washington Seattle, Wash.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 03/25/06 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 03/26/06 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 04/01/06 Indiana Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 04/02/06 Penn State Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Wed 04/05/06 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.L, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 04/08/06 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 04/09/06 Iowa Iowa City, IowaW, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 04/15/06 Illinois Champaign, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sun 04/16/06 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sun 04/23/06 Ohio State Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap | Livestats
    Fri 04/28/06 Penn State (Big Ten Championship) Champaign, Ill.W, 4-0
    Sat 04/29/06 Purdue (Big Ten Championship) Champaign, Ill.W, 4-0
    Recap
    Sun 04/30/06 Michigan (Big Ten Championship) Champaign, Ill.W, 4-2
    Recap
    Fri 05/12/06 Illinois-Chicago (NCAA Regional) Evanston, Ill.W, 4-0
    Recap | Quotes
    Sat 05/13/06 Purdue (NCAA Regional Final) Evanston, Ill.W, 4-1
    Recap | Livestats
    Thu 05/18/06 Georgia Tech (NCAA Championships) Palo Alto, Calif.W, 4-0
    Recap
    Fri 05/19/06 Southern California (NCAA Championships) Palo Alto, Calif.L, 4-3
    Recap | Livestats