NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2004 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 09/26/2003 Adidas Classic Peachtree City, Ga.All Day
    Fri 09/26/2003 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
    Sat 09/27/2003 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
    Sat 09/27/2003 Adidas Classic Peachtree City, Ga.All Day
    Sun 09/28/2003 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
    Sun 09/28/2003 Adidas Classic Peachtree City, Ga.All Day
    Sat 10/04/2003 ITA All-American Pre-Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Sun 10/05/2003 ITA All-American Pre-Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Tue 10/07/2003 ITA All-American Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Wed 10/08/2003 ITA All-American Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Thu 10/09/2003 ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Fri 10/10/2003 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Fri 10/10/2003 ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Sat 10/11/2003 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Sat 10/11/2003 ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Sun 10/12/2003 ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
    Sun 10/12/2003 Wildcat Invitational Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Thu 10/23/2003 ITA Regional Qualifying Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 10/24/2003 ITA Regional Qualifying Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 10/25/2003 ITA Regional Main Draw Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 10/26/2003 ITA Regional Main Draw Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Mon 10/27/2003 ITA Regional Main Draw Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Tue 10/28/2003 ITA Regional Main Draw Kalamazoo, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Thu 11/06/2003 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 11/07/2003 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 11/08/2003 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 11/08/2003 Badger Blast - Iowa Madison, Wis.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 11/09/2003 Badger Blast - Wisconsin Madison, Wis.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 11/09/2003 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Sat 01/17/2004 Eastern Michigan Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 01/25/2004 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 01/31/2004 New Mexico Evanston, Ill.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Thu 02/05/2004 ITA Team Indoors Madison, Wis.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 02/06/2004 ITA Team Indoors Madison, Wis.L, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 02/07/2004 ITA Team Indoors Madison, Wis.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 02/13/2004 South Alabama Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sun 02/15/2004 Harvard Evanston, Ill.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 02/21/2004 Duke Durham, N.C.L, 5-2
    Recap
    Sun 02/22/2004 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.L, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 02/28/2004 Washington Evanston, Ill.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Tue 03/02/2004 Marquette Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Fri 03/05/2004 Wisconsin Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Tue 03/23/2004 DePaul Miami, Fla.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sun 03/28/2004 Indiana Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 04/03/2004 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 04/04/2004 Illinois Champaign, Ill.L, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 04/10/2004 Minnesota Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 04/11/2004 Iowa Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Thu 04/15/2004 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 04/17/2004 Penn State Evanston, Ill.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sun 04/18/2004 Ohio State Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 04/24/2004 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Sun 04/25/2004 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 04/30/2004 Purdue (Big Ten Tourney) Evanston, Ill. (Big Ten Championship)W, 4-1
    Recap
    Sat 05/01/2004 Michigan (Big Ten Tourney) Evanston, Ill. (Big Ten Championship)W, 4-2
    Recap
    Sun 05/02/2004 Ohio State (Big Ten Tourney) Evanston, Ill. (Big Ten Championship)W, 4-0
    Recap | Photo Gallery
    Sat 05/15/2004 UIC Evanston, Ill. (NCAA Regional Championship)W, 4-0
    Recap
    Sun 05/16/2004 Notre Dame Evanston, Ill. (NCAA Regional Championship)W, 4-1
    Recap
    Thu 05/20/2004 Duke Athens, Ga. (NCAA Championships)L, 4-1
    Recap | Live Scoring