NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Record: 7-6 (2-4 Big Ten)

    | Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Illinois * Evanston, Ill. W, 160-140
    Sat., Oct. 25 UIC/Oakland Evanston, Ill. W, 211-86; W-180-111
    Kentucky, Missouri, SIU Quad Meet
    Fri., Nov. 7 Kentucky/Missouri/SIU Lexington, Ky. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 8 Kentucky/Missouri/SIU Lexington, Ky. L, 206-147; L, 222-131; W, 257-96
    Thu., Nov. 13 at No. 19 Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 166.5-125.5
    TYR Invitational (hosted by NU)
    Fri., Nov. 21 vs. TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 1st/7
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 1st/7
    Sun., Nov. 23 vs. TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 1st/7
    Sat., Jan. 10 No. 8 Michigan/Notre Dame * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 199.5-100.5; W, 154-146
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Milwaukee Evanston, Ill. W, 153-81
    Sat., Jan. 24 at No. 21 Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 152-142
    Minnesota, Purdue Tri Meet
    Fri., Jan. 30 No. 19 Minnesota/No. 16 Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. NTS
    Sat., Jan. 31 No. 19 Minnesota/No. 16 Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 259-88; L, 206-134
    Big Ten Championships (hosted by Ohio State)
    Wed., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio t-8th/13
    Thu., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 9th/13
    Fri., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 9th/13
    Sat., Feb. 21 Big Ten Championships TV Columbus, Ohio 10th/13
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
    *
    Conference Event


    All home events will be held in the Norris Aquatic Center.

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.