NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    27-11
    Conf.
    9-6
    Home
    7-3
    Away
    5-4
    Neutral
    15-4
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Kajikawa Classic (Tempe, Ariz.)
    Fri., Feb. 7 vs. No. 22 Stanford Tempe, Ariz. (5:30 p.m. MT) L, 4-3
      vs. New Mexico Tempe, Ariz. (8 p.m. MT) W, 10-0 (5)
    Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Utah Tempe, Ariz. (5:30 p.m. MT) W, 12-11
      vs. Boise State Tempe, Ariz. (8 p.m. MT) W, 13-2 (5)
    Tiger Invitational (Baton Rouge, La.)
    Fri., Feb. 14 vs. George Washington Baton Rouge, La. W, 12-11
      at No. 21 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 4-0
    Sat., Feb. 15 vs. No. 18 South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. W, 2-1
      vs. George Washington Baton Rouge, La. W, 10-3
    Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Penn State Baton Rouge, La. W, 11-1 (5)
    Mary Nutter Classic (Cathedral City, Calif.)
    Fri., Feb. 21 vs. No. 3 Washington Cathedral City, Calif. (1 p.m. PT) W, 4-2
      vs. No. 18 Oklahoma Cathedral City, Calif. (3:30 p.m. PT) L, 11-9
    Sat., Feb. 22 vs. San Diego State Cathedral City, Calif. (12:30 p.m. PT) W, 4-2
      vs. LIU Brooklyn Cathedral City, Calif. (5:30 p.m. PT) W, 14-1 (5)
    Sun., Feb. 23 vs. No. 15 Baylor Cathedral City, Calif. (9 a.m. PT) L, 4-0
    Louisville Slugger Invite (Fullerton, Calif.)
    Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Louisville Fullerton, Calif. (2:30 p.m. PT) Cancelled
      at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. (7:30 p.m. PT) Cancelled
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. UC Santa Barbara Long Beach, Calif. (12:30 p.m. PT) W, 10-1 (5)
      vs. No. 5 UCLA Lakewood, Calif. (9 p.m. PT) Cancelled
    Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Louisville Lakewood, Calif. (1:15 p.m. PT) Cancelled
    USF Under Armour Showcase (Clearwater, Fla.)
    Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Kansas Tampa, Fla. (11:45 a.m. ET) W, 4-3
      at South Florida Tampa, Fla. (2:15 p.m. ET) W, 7-2
    Sat., Mar. 8 vs. LIU Brooklyn Clearwater, Fla. (1:45 p.m. ET) W, 10-0 (5)
      vs. Western Michigan Clearwater, Fla. (4 p.m. ET) W, 5-0
    Sun., Mar. 9 vs. Boston College Clearwater, Fla. (8:30 a.m. ET) L, 4-3
    Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Wisconsin * Rosemont, Ill. W, 8-6 (8)
      vs. Wisconsin * Rosemont, Ill. W, 4-2
    Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Wisconsin * Rosemont, Ill. L, 7-5
    Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Northern Illinois Rosemont, Ill. W, 13-2 (5)
    Thu., Mar. 27 at No. 25 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. (4 p.m. ET) Cancelled
    Fri., Mar. 28 vs. No. 19 Nebraska * Rosemont, Ill. W, 10-2 (5)
    Sat., Mar. 29 vs. No. 19 Nebraska * Rosemont, Ill. L, 13-3
    Sun., Mar. 30 vs. No. 19 Nebraska * Evanston, Ill. L, 10-1 (5)
    Wed., Apr. 2 vs. UIC TV Evanston, Ill. W, 14-7
    Sat., Apr. 5 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 6-4
      at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 4-1
    Sun., Apr. 6 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 4-3
    Fri., Apr. 11 at No. 14 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 13-9
    Sat., Apr. 12 at No. 14 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 13-5 (6)
    Sun., Apr. 13 at No. 14 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
    Wed., Apr. 16 at Loyola (Chicago) Chicago, Ill. W, 8-0 (5)
    Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Indiana * Evanston, Ill. W, 8-0 (6)
    Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Indiana * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-2
    Sun., Apr. 20 vs. Indiana * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
    Tue., Apr. 22 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
      at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 25 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio (6 p.m. ET) 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 26 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio (2 p.m. ET) 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 27 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio (1 p.m. ET) 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 30 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., May 2 vs. Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 3 vs. Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 4 vs. Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Big Ten Tournament (Evanston, Ill.)
    Thu., May 8 Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Fri., May 9 Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., May 10 Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event