NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Kajikawa Classic (Tempe, Ariz)
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. North Carolina Tempe, Ariz. (4 p.m. MT) 5:00 p.m. CT
      vs. UC Santa Barbara Tempe, Ariz. (8:30 p.m. MT) 9:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Texas Tempe, Ariz. (1:30 p.m. MT) 2:30 p.m. CT
      vs. No. 2 Oregon Tempe, Ariz. (3:45 p.m. MT) 4:45 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. California Tempe, Ariz. (9 a.m. MT) 10:00 a.m. CT
    Wilson/DeMarini Desert Classic (Las Vegas, Nev.)
    Fri., Feb. 13 vs. UCLA Las Vegas, Nev. (9 a.m. PT) 11:00 a.m. CT
      vs. BYU Las Vegas, Nev. (11:15 a.m. PT) 1:15 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 14 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. (3:45 p.m. PT) 5:45 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Long Beach State Las Vegas, Nev. (11:15 a.m. PT) 1:15 p.m. CT
    Mary Nutter Classic (Cathedral City, Calif.)
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Arizona Cathedral City, Calif. (6 p.m. PT) 8:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Syracuse Cathedral City, Calif. (8:30 p.m. PT) 10:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. LSU Cathedral City, Calif. (5 p.m. PT) 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. South Carolina Cathedral City, Calif. (9 a.m. PT) 11:00 a.m. CT
    Louisville Slugger Invite (Fullerton, Calif.)
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Southern Utah Fullerton, Calif. (9:30 a.m. PT) 11:30 a.m. CT
      at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. (2:30 p.m. PT) 4:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Stanford Fullerton, Calif. (9 a.m. PT) 11:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 1 vs. UCLA Fullerton, Calif. (11 a.m. PT) 1:00 p.m. CT
    Louisville Classic (Louisville, Ky.)
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Massachusetts Louisville, Ky. (10:30 a.m. ET) 9:30 a.m. CT
      vs. Ball State Louisville, Ky. (12:30 p.m. ET) 11:30 a.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Illinois State Louisville, Ky. (12:30 p.m. ET) 11:30 a.m. CT
      at Louisville Louisville, Ky. (3 p.m. ET) 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 14 vs. IUPUI Rosemont, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. IUPUI Rosemont, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Mar. 20 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (6 p.m. ET) 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 21 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (3 p.m. ET) 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 22 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (1 p.m. ET) 12:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Mar. 24 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. (3 p.m. ET) 2:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Fordham Hempstead, N.Y. (5 p.m. ET) 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 3 vs. Purdue * Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Purdue * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Purdue * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 8 vs. UIC Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 10 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 11 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 12 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 15 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. (6 p.m. ET) 5:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 17 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 5:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 18 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 19 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Illinois * Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Illinois * Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 29 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., May 1 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 2 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 3 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 1:00 p.m. CT
    Big Ten Tournament (Columbus, Ohio)
    Thu., May 7 Big Ten Tournament Columbus, Ohio TBA
    Fri., May 8 Big Ten Tournament Columbus, Ohio TBA
    Sat., May 9 Big Ten Tournament Columbus, Ohio TBA
    Sun., May 10 Big Ten Tournament Columbus, Ohio TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event