NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    28-23
    Conf.
    14-8
    Home
    9-2
    Away
    8-9
    Neutral
    11-12
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Kajikawa Classic (Tempe, Ariz)
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. North Carolina Tempe, Ariz. (4 p.m. MT) W, 7-3
      vs. UC Santa Barbara Tempe, Ariz. (8:30 p.m. MT) W, 13-4 (5)
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Texas Tempe, Ariz. (1:30 p.m. MT) L, 5-4
      vs. No. 2 Oregon Tempe, Ariz. (3:45 p.m. MT) L, 8-0 (5)
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. California Tempe, Ariz. (9 a.m. MT) L, 5-2
    Wilson/DeMarini Desert Classic (Las Vegas, Nev.)
    Fri., Feb. 13 vs. No. 12 UCLA Las Vegas, Nev. (9 a.m. PT) L, 12-3
      vs. BYU Las Vegas, Nev. (11:15 a.m. PT) L, 5-1
    Sat., Feb. 14 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. (3:45 p.m. PT) L, 8-7
    Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Long Beach State Las Vegas, Nev. (11:15 a.m. PT) W, 5-2
    Mary Nutter Classic (Cathedral City, Calif.)
    Fri., Feb. 20 No. 13 Arizona Cathedral City, Calif. (6 p.m. PT) L, 7-6
      vs. Syracuse Cathedral City, Calif. (8:30 p.m. PT) L, 2-1
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. No. 14 LSU Cathedral City, Calif. (5 p.m. PT) L, 10-0 (5)
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. South Carolina Cathedral City, Calif. (9 a.m. PT) W, 6-4
    Louisville Slugger Invite (Fullerton, Calif.)
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Southern Utah Fullerton, Calif. (9:30 a.m. PT) W, 9-0 (5)
      at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. (2:30 p.m. PT) W, 5-4 (8)
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Stanford Lakewood, Calif. (9 a.m. PT) W, 12-7
    Sun., Mar. 1 vs. No. 14 UCLA Long Beach, Calif. (11:15 a.m. PT) L, 8-2
    Louisville Classic (Louisville, Ky.)
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Ball State Louisville, Ky. (11 a.m. ET) W, 13-0 (5)
      at Louisville Louisville, Ky. (1 p.m. ET) W, 11-0
    Sat., Mar. 14 vs. IUPUI Rosemont, Ill. W, 6-5
      vs. IUPUI Rosemont, Ill. W, 5-3
    Sat., Mar. 21 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (5:30 p.m. ET) W, 10-0 (5)
      at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (8 p.m. ET) W, 13-5
    Sun., Mar. 22 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (1 p.m. ET) W, 5-4 (8)
    Tue., Mar. 24 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. (3 p.m. ET) L, 6-5 (10)
      vs. Fordham Hempstead, N.Y. (5 p.m. ET) W, 7-2
    Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 19-0 (5)
      vs. Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 14-6 (5)
    Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. Cancelled
    Fri., Apr. 3 vs. Purdue * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 4-3 (8)
    Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Purdue * Evanston, Ill. W, 2-1
    Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Purdue * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 5-1
    Wed., Apr. 8 vs. UIC TV Evanston, Ill. Cancelled
    Fri., Apr. 10 at No. 15 Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 10-5
    Sat., Apr. 11 at No. 15 Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 10-2 (5)
    Sun., Apr. 12 at No. 15 Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 11-0 (5)
    Wed., Apr. 15 at No. 25 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. (6 p.m. ET) L, 3-2
    Fri., Apr. 17 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 10-2 (5)
    Sat., Apr. 18 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 9-5
    Sun., Apr. 19 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-3
    Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Illinois * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 12-4 (5)
      vs. Illinois * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 9-8
    Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. W, 9-7
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. L, 20-17
    Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Ohio State * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 9-3
    Wed., Apr. 29 vs. DePaul TV Evanston, Ill. W, 12-1 (5)
    Fri., May 1 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 1-0
    Sat., May 2 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 11-6
    Sun., May 3 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 8-6
    Big Ten Tournament (Columbus, Ohio)
    Fri., May 8 vs. Purdue TV Columbus, Ohio (noon ET) W, 3-0
    Sat., May 9 vs. No. 3 Michigan TV Columbus, Ohio (3:30 p.m.ET) L, 9-0 (5)
    2015 NCAA South Bend Regional
    Fri., May 15 vs. Kentucky South Bend, Ind. L, 5-4
    Sat., May 16 vs. No. 21 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 14-5 (5)
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event