NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2013 NORTHWESTERN WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE
    Overall
    3-14-2
    Conf.
    1-10-0
    Home
    3-6-1
    Away
    0-8-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Wed., Aug. 14 vs. DePaul # Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
    Fri., Aug. 23 vs. Western Illinois Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1 (2OT)
    Sun., Aug. 25 at #10 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 4-1
    Fri., Aug. 30 at Northeastern Boston, Mass. T, 1-1 (2OT)
    Sun., Sep. 1 at Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 2-0
    Thu., Sep. 5 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. L, 1-0
    Sun., Sep. 8 vs. Dartmouth Evanston, Ill. W, 2-0
    Thu., Sep. 12 vs. Western Michigan Evanston, Ill. T, 0-0 (2OT)
    Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Oakland Evanston, Ill. W, 2-0
    Fri., Sep. 20 at #9 Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (2OT)
    Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Nebraska (RV) * Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1
    Sun., Sep. 29 vs. Iowa * Evanston, Ill. L, 1-0
    Fri., Oct. 4 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 2-1 (2OT)
    Sun., Oct. 6 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 1-0
    Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Minnesota (RV) * Evanston, Ill. W, 2-0
    Thu., Oct. 17 vs. Illinois * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sun., Oct. 20 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1
    Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1
    Sun., Oct. 27 vs. #10 Michigan * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 2 at Wisconsin (RV) * Madison, Wis. L, 3-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.