NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2015 NORTHWESTERN LACROSSE SCHEDULE
    Overall
    14-7
    Conf.
    3-2
    Home
    7-2
    Away
    5-3
    Neutral
    2-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Feb. 7 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 12-11 (OT)
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. No. 7 Virginia Atlanta, Ga. W, 6-5
    Thu., Feb. 19 vs. No. 8 Duke Northbrook, Ill. L, 15-9
    Sat., Feb. 21 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 13-6
    Sat., Feb. 28 at No. 2 North Carolina TV Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 12-11
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Colorado TV Evanston, Ill. W, 14-8
    Sun., Mar. 22 vs. No. 5 Syracuse TV Evanston, Ill. W, 11-10
    Thu., Mar. 26 vs. No. 1 Maryland * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 16-5
    Sun., Mar. 29 vs. No. 10 Louisville TV Evanston, Ill. W, 12-10
    Thu., Apr. 2 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 17-8
    Sun., Apr. 5 vs. No. 11 Penn TV Evanston, Ill. W, 9-8 (OT)
    Fri., Apr. 10 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 18-6
    Sun., Apr. 12 at No. 9 Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 11-9
    Thu., Apr. 16 at No. 10 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 10-9
    Sun., Apr. 19 vs. No. 12 Penn State * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 14-10
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. No. 20 Ohio State * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 16-6
    Big Ten Tournament
    Thu., Apr. 30 vs. Michigan Piscataway, N.J. W, 13-9
    Fri., May 1 vs. No. 7 Penn State Piscataway, N.J. L, 13-10
    NCAA Tournament
    Fri., May 8 vs. No. 18 Louisville Evanston, Ill. W, 10-7
      Notre Dame vs. Ohio State Evanston, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 10 vs. No. 12 Notre Dame Evanston, Ill. W, 16-11
    Sun., May 17 at No. 1 Maryland College Park, Md. L, 17-5
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event