NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    9-5
    Conf.
    3-3
    Home
    3-3
    Away
    5-2
    Neutral
    1-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sun., Feb. 9 vs. No. 8 Virginia Atlanta, Ga. W, 13-12
    Sat., Feb. 22 at No. 5 Duke Durham, N.C. W, 12-11
    Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Marquette Lake Barrington, Ill. W, 20-5
    Wed., Mar. 5 vs. No. 13 Notre Dame Lake Barrington, Ill. L, 9-8
    Sun., Mar. 9 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 11-10 (OT)
    Tue., Mar. 11 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 20-6
    Sun., Mar. 23 at No. 3 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L, 11-7
    Tue., Mar. 25 at No. 10 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 10-6
    Mon., Mar. 31 vs. No. 1 North Carolina Evanston, Ill. W, 7-5
    Fri., Apr. 4 at No. 10 Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-4
    Sun., Apr. 6 at No. 12 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 7-2
    Thu., Apr. 10 vs. Vanderbilt * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 15-9
    Sun., Apr. 13 vs. No. 13 Johns Hopkins * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 12-11
    Sat., Apr. 19 vs. No. 4 Florida * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 13-12
    Sat., Apr. 26 vs. USC TV Chicago (Wrigley Field) 7:00 p.m. CT
    American Lacrosse Conference Tournament
    Thu., May 1 ALC Tournament First Round Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Fri., May 2 ALC Tournament Semifinals Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sun., May 4 ALC Championship Game Evanston, Ill. TBA
    NCAA Tournament
    Fri., May 9 NCAA First Round TBD TBA
    Sun., May 11 NCAA Second Round TBD TBA
    Sat., May 17 NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA
    Sun., May 18 NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA
    Fri., May 23 NCAA Semifinals Towson, Md. TBA
    Sun., May 25 NCAA Championship Towson, Md. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event