NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2015 NORTHWESTERN LACROSSE SCHEDULE
    Overall
    3-2
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    2-1
    Neutral
    1-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Feb. 7 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 12-11 (OT)
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. No. 7 Virginia Atlanta, Ga. W, 6-5
    Thu., Feb. 19 vs. No. 8 Duke Northbrook, Ill. L, 15-9
    Sat., Feb. 21 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 13-6
    Sat., Feb. 28 at No. 2 North Carolina TV Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 12-11
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Colorado TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Syracuse TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Maryland * TV Evanston, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Louisville TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Apr. 2 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Penn TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 10 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 12 at Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Thu., Apr. 16 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Penn State * TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Ohio State * TV Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Big Ten Tournament
    Thu., Apr. 30 First Round * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
    Fri., May 1 Semifinals * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
    Sun., May 3 Championship * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event