NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2011-12 Releases

    2011-2012 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    21-2
    Conf.
    4-1
    Home
    11-1
    Away
    6-0
    Neutral
    4-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    US Lacrosse Champion Challenge
    Sat., Jan. 28 Team England (exhib.) # Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-3
    Sun., Jan. 29 Team USA (exhib.) # TV Kissimmee, Fla. L, 16-6
    Fri., Feb. 10 at No. 6 Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 18-6
    Sun., Feb. 19 at No. 5 Duke Durham, N.C. W, 13-5
    Wed., Feb. 29 at No. 9 Syracuse TV Syracuse, N.Y. W, 11-9 (OT)
    Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Oregon TV Evanston, Ill. W, 15-2
    Wed., Mar. 7 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. W, 16-7
    Sat., Mar. 10 vs. William & Mary Evanston, Ill. W, 19-7
    Sat., Mar. 17 vs. No. 19 Massachusetts Evanston, Ill. W, 19-7
    Fri., Mar. 23 vs. No. 11 Vanderbilt * Evanston, Ill. W, 13-6
    Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Navy Evanston, Ill. W, 20-8
    Sat., Mar. 31 vs. No. 14 Ohio State * Foxborough, Mass.
    (Gillette Stadium)
    W, 13-12 (OT)
    Fri., Apr. 6 at No. 12 Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 14-7
    Sun., Apr. 8 at No. 8 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 14-6
    Fri., Apr. 13 vs. No. 3 North Carolina TV Evanston, Ill. W, 8-7
    Sun., Apr. 15 vs. No. 19 Johns Hopkins * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 16-12
    Sat., Apr. 21 vs. No. 5 Florida * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 8-7
    Wed., Apr. 25 vs. No. 6 Notre Dame TV Evanston, Ill. W, 17-7
    Sat., Apr. 28 vs. No. 9 Virginia TV Evanston, Ill. W, 13-6
    American Lacrosse Conference Championship
    Fri., May 4 vs. No. 19 Johns Hopkins Gainesville, Fla. W, 13-9
    Sat., May 5 vs. No. 3 Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 14-7
    2012 NCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship
    Sat., May 12 vs. No. 8 Notre Dame Evanston, Ill. W, 12-7
    Sat., May 19 vs. No. 7 Duke TV Evanston, Ill. W, 12-7
    Fri., May 25 vs. No. 3 Maryland Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 9-7
    Sun., May 27 vs. No. 4 Syracuse TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-6
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event