NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2013-2014 NORTHWESTERN WOMEN'S GOLF SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Mary Fossum Invitational
    Sat., Sep. 14 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 5th/15
    Sun., Sep. 15 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 4th/15
    Dick McGuire Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 20 Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. T-4th/16
    Sat., Sep. 21 Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. 4th/16
    Windy City Collegiate Classic
    Mon., Sep. 30 Windy City Collegiate Classic Highland Park, Ill. - Northmoor Country Club 5th/15
    Tue., Oct. 1 Windy City Collegiate Classic Highland Park, Ill. - Northmoor Country Club 5th/15
    Stanford Intercollegiate
    Fri., Oct. 25 Stanford Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 6th/15
    Sat., Oct. 26 Stanford Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 7th/16
    Sun., Oct. 27 Stanford Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 7th/16
    Sat., Feb. 8 Practice Trip # West Palm Beach, Fla. All Day
    Sun., Feb. 9 Practice Trip # West Palm Beach, Fla. All Day
    Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    Sun., Feb. 16 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar, P.R. 9th/15
    Mon., Feb. 17 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar, P.R. 3rd/15
    Tue., Feb. 18 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar, P.R. 3rd/15
    Hurricane Invitational
    Mon., Mar. 3 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. T-5th/17
    Tue., Mar. 4 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. 2nd/17
    Wed., Mar. 5 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. 1st/17
    Bryan National Collegiate
    Fri., Mar. 28 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 16th/18
    Sat., Mar. 29 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 14th/18
    Sun., Mar. 30 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 14th/18
    Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    Fri., Apr. 4 Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga. 1st/16
    Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Auburn Athens, Ga. L, 3-0
      vs. North Carolina State Athens, Ga. L, 3-2
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Denver Athens, Ga. W, 3-1
    Silverado Showdown
    Mon., Apr. 14 Silverado Showdown Napa, Calif. 4th/15
    Tue., Apr. 15 Silverado Showdown Napa, Calif. 3rd/15
    2014 Big Ten Championships
    Fri., Apr. 25 2014 Big Ten Championships TV French Lick, Ind. 5th/12
    Sat., Apr. 26 2014 Big Ten Championships TV French Lick, Ind. 3rd/12
    Sun., Apr. 27 2014 Big Ten Championships TV French Lick, Ind. 3rd/12
    2014 NCAA Regionals
    Thu., May 8 2014 NCAA West Regional Tumble Creek G.C., Cle Elum, Wash. T-10th/24
    Fri., May 9 2014 NCAA West Regional Tumble Creek G.C., Cle Elum, Wash. 5th/24
    Sat., May 10 2014 NCAA West Regional Tumble Creek G.C., Cle Elum, Wash. 8th/24
    2014 NCAA Championships
    Tue., May 20 2014 NCAA Championships Tulsa Country Club, Tulsa, Okla. T-16/24
    Wed., May 21 2014 NCAA Championships Tulsa Country Club, Tulsa, Okla. 15th/24
    Thu., May 22 2014 NCAA Championships Tulsa Country Club, Tulsa, Okla. T-10/24
    Fri., May 23 2014 NCAA Championships Tulsa Country Club, Tulsa, Okla. T-15/24
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
    #
    Exhibition Event

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.