NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store


    Season
    2014 NORTHWESTERN FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE
    Overall
    12-5
    Conf.
    6-1
    Home
    6-1
    Away
    5-3
    Neutral
    1-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Aug. 23 vs. Chicago Club # Evanston, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Aug. 29 at Boston University Boston, Mass. W, 3-2 (2OT)
    Sun., Aug. 31 at No. 3 Connecticut Storrs, Conn. L, 3-2 (OT)
    Tue., Sep. 2 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio W, 5-1
    Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Dartmouth TV Evanston, Ill. W, 9-3
    Sat., Sep. 6 Dartmouth vs. Louisville Evanston, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 7 vs. No. 15 Louisville Evanston, Ill. L, 1-0
    Thu., Sep. 11 at No. 10 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 1-0
    Sun., Sep. 14 vs. No. 20 James Madison Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 2-1 (OT)
    Sat., Sep. 20 vs. No. 2 Maryland * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
    Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Ball State Evanston, Ill. W, 5-1
    Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Rutgers * Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0 (OT)
    Sun., Sep. 28 vs. No. 17 Indiana * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sun., Oct. 5 at No. 7 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 10 vs. No. 7 Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-1
    Sun., Oct. 12 at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 4-0
    Fri., Oct. 17 at No. 14 Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-1
    Sun., Oct. 19 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 5-2
    Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Ohio State * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 4-1
    Fri., Oct. 31 at Penn State * TV University Park, Pa. 2:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Kent State Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.