NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store


    Season
    2014 NORTHWESTERN FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Aug. 23 vs. Chicago Club # Evanston, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Aug. 29 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Aug. 31 at Connecticut Storrs, Conn. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 2 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Dartmouth Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 7 vs. Louisville Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Sep. 11 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. 5:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 14 vs. James Madison Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:30 a.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Maryland * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Ball State Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Rutgers * Evanston, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 28 vs. Indiana * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Oct. 5 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 10 vs. Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Oct. 12 at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 17 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Oct. 19 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 31 at Penn State * TV University Park, Pa. 2:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Kent State Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.