NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2014-15 Dual Meet Record: 0-0 | Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2014-2015 NORTHWESTERN FENCING SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sun., Oct. 5 USFA Burton Open Evanston, Ill. NTS
    USFA October North American Cup
    Fri., Oct. 10 North American Cup Portland, Ore. NTS
    Sat., Oct. 11 North American Cup Portland, Ore. NTS
    Sun., Oct. 12 North American Cup Portland, Ore. NTS
    Fri., Oct. 17 Homecoming Alumni Reception Patten Gymnasium 7:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 25 USFA Remenyik Open Evanston, Ill. 8:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Oct. 26 USFA Remenyik Open Evanston, Ill. 8:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 2 NU Duals Evanston, Ill. 8:00 a.m. CT
    USFA Junior North American Cup
    Sat., Nov. 8 North American Cup Louisville, Ky. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 9 North American Cup Louisville, Ky. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Mon., Nov. 10 North American Cup Louisville, Ky. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Tue., Nov. 11 North American Cup Louisville, Ky. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 23 USFA Illinois Junior Olympic Qualifier Evanston, Ill. 8:00 a.m. CT
    USFA January North American Cup
    Fri., Jan. 9 North American Cup Salt Lake City, Utah 8:30 a.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 10 North American Cup Salt Lake City, Utah 8:30 a.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 11 North American Cup Salt Lake City, Utah 8:30 a.m. CT
    Mon., Jan. 12 North American Cup Salt Lake City, Utah 8:30 a.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 17 Western Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 24 Philadelphia Duals Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 25 New York Duals New York, N.Y. 7:00 a.m. CT
    NU Duals
    Sat., Jan. 31 NU Duals Evanston, Ill. 8:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 1 NU Duals Evanston, Ill. 8:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 8 Duke Duals Durham, N.C. 7:00 a.m. CT
    USFA Junior Olympics
    Fri., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Mon., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. 7:30 a.m. CT
    Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
    Sat., Feb. 21 MFC Championship TBA TBA
    Sun., Feb. 22 MFC Championship TBA TBA
    USFA Division I Championship
    Fri., Feb. 27 USFA DI Championship TBA TBA
    Sat., Feb. 28 USFA DI Championship TBA TBA
    Sun., Mar. 1 USFA DI Championship TBA TBA
    Mon., Mar. 2 USFA DI Championship TBA TBA
    Sat., Mar. 7 NCAA Midwest Regional Evanston, Ill. 8:30 a.m. CT
    NCAA Championship
    Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio 8:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio 8:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 22 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio 8:00 a.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event

    *All home events will be held in Patten Gym