NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2014-2015 NORTHWESTERN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
    Overall
    2-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    1-0
    Away
    1-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sun., Nov. 9 vs. UW-Parkside # TV Evanston, Ill. W, 78-47
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W, 102-48
    Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Hampton University TV Evanston, Ill. W, 62-36
    Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Kent State TV Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Nov. 26 vs. UIC TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 29 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
    Thu., Dec. 4 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Dec. 7 vs. Loyola TV Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Dec. 15 vs. Gonzaga TV Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Dec. 17 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. 6:00 p.m. CT
    ASU Classic
    Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Eastern Illinois Tempe, Ariz. Approx. 4:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Dec. 21 Lehigh OR Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. TBA
    Sun., Dec. 28 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Jan. 1 vs. Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 4 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 11 vs. Michigan State * TV Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Jan. 14 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Michigan * TV Evanston, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Jan. 22 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 25 at Penn State * TV University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Jan. 29 vs. Iowa * TV Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Minnesota * TV Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Feb. 5 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Illinois * TV Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 11 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 14 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Nebraska * TV Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 22 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Rutgers * TV Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Maryland TV Evanston, Ill. TBA
    2015 Big Ten Tournament
    Wed., Mar. 4 First Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Sears Center) TBA
    Thu., Mar. 5 Second Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Sears Center) TBA
    Fri., Mar. 6 Quarterfinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Sears Center) TBA
    Sat., Mar. 7 Semifinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Sears Center) TBA
    Sun., Mar. 8 Championship Game Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Sears Center) TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    Home Games played at Welsh-Ryan Arena
    Game Times and Dates subject to change

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.