NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    1998-99 Archive

    1998-99 Schedule/Results

    1998-99 Statistics


    1998-99 Schedule/Results

    Date            Opponent                    Time (CT)
    Tue., Nov. 3    FOREIGN EXHIBITION GAME     W, 97-60
    Sun., Nov. 15   at New Mexico               L, 73-68 Recap | Box Score
    Wed., Nov. 18   CAL-SANTA BARBARA           L,101-87 Recap | Box Score
    Fri., Nov. 20   at DePaul                     
    Wed., Nov. 25   at Northern Illinois          
    Tue., Dec. 1    LOYOLA-CHICAGO              W, 88-53 Recap | Box Score
    				15th Annual Roger L. White Invitational,
          			Welsh-Ryan Arena, Evanston, Ill.
    Fri., Dec. 4    Western Kentucky d. Maine      78-57   
                    Northwestern vs. Ohio       W, 94-59 Recap
    Sat., Dec. 5    Maine vs. Ohio             
                    NU vs. W. Kentucky          W, 65-59 Recap | Recap
    Tue., Dec. 15   at Stanford                 L, 92-77 Recap
    Thu., Dec. 17   at California               L, 88-76 Recap
    Wed., Dec. 30   at Indiana                  W, 68-66 Recap
    Fri., Jan. 1    at UW-Milwaukee             W, 78-58 Recap
    Tue., Jan. 5    MICHIGAN STATE              L, 73-64 Recap 
    Sun., Jan. 10   ILLINOIS                    L, 74-55 Recap 
    Tue., Jan. 12   at Purdue                   L, 76-46 Recap | Box Score 
    Fri., Jan. 15   MINNESOTA                   L, 70-68 Recap
    Sun., Jan. 17   OHIO STATE                    
    Fri., Jan. 22   at Wisconsin                  
    Sun., Jan. 24   MICHIGAN                    L, 64-54 Recap | Box Score 
    Wed., Jan. 27   at Penn State              
    Sun., Jan. 31   at Minnesota                W, 66-53 Recap  
    Fri., Feb. 5    at Illinois                 W, 76-73 Recap  
    Sun., Feb. 7    PENN STATE                  L, 92-63 Recap | Box Score 
    Fri., Feb. 12   at Michigan State           L, 81-69 Recap | Box Score 
    Sun., Feb. 14   at Iowa                     L, 86-69 Recap 
    Fri., Feb. 19   INDIANA                     W, 79-68 Recap 
    Sun., Feb. 21   PURDUE                      L, 71-67 Recap | Box Score 
    Feb. 26-March 1 at Big Ten Tournament         (RCA Dome, Indianapolis)  
    Fri., Feb. 26   Iowa (Round One)            W, 75-71 Recap
    Sat., Feb. 27   Purdue (Round Two)          L, 79-56  Recap | Box Score 
    Home games in CAPS at Welsh-Ryan Arena.
    Dates and times subject to change.