NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Wrestling Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 11/12/05 Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich.NTS
    Recap
    Sun 11/13/05 Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich.NTS
    Recap
    Thu 12/01/05 Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill.W, 28-10
    Recap
    Thu 12/15/05 Duals- U. of Chicago/U. of Indianapolis Evanston, Ill.W, 32-12/W, 38-12
    Recap | Watch
    Sun 12/18/05 Reno Tournament of Champions Reno, Nev.3rd/27
    Recap
    Thu 12/29/05 43rd Midlands Tournament Evanston, Ill.6th/66
    Recap
    Fri 12/30/05 43rd Midlands Tournament Evanston, Ill.10th/66
    Recap
    Sun 01/08/06 Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill.W, 35-13
    Recap
    Sat 01/14/06 Iowa State (NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals) Cedar Falls, IowaL, 20-16
    Recap
    Sat 01/14/06 Hofstra (NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals) Cedar Falls, IowaW, 26-13
    Recap
    Sat 01/14/06 Arizona State-NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals Cedar Falls, IowaL, 22-17
    Recap
    Fri 01/20/06 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.L, 24-11
    Recap
    Sun 01/22/06 Wisconsin Madison, Wis.W, 24-15
    Recap
    Sat 01/28/06 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.L, 22-15
    Recap
    Fri 02/03/06 Ohio State Evanston, Ill.W, 31-6
    Recap | Watch
    Sun 02/05/06 Illinois Rolling Meadows, Ill.W, 19-16
    Recap
    Fri 02/10/06 Michigan State Evanston, Ill.W, 21-13
    Recap | Watch
    Sun 02/12/06 Iowa Iowa City, IowaL, 20-16
    Recap
    Fri 02/17/06 Indiana Evanston, Ill.W, 19-15
    Recap | Watch
    Sat 03/04/06 Big Ten Championships-Session One Bloomington, Ind.5/11
    Recap
    Sat 03/04/06 Big Ten Championships-Session Two Bloomington, Ind.6:00 PM
    Sun 03/05/06 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind.5th/11
    Recap
    Thu 03/16/06 NCAA Championships-Session One Oklahoma City, Okla.16th/69
    Recap
    Thu 03/16/06 NCAA Championships-Session Two Oklahoma City, Okla.12th/69
    Recap
    Fri 03/17/06 NCAA Championships-Session Three Oklahoma City, Okla.16th/69
    Recap
    Fri 03/17/06 NCAA Championships-Session Four Oklahoma City, Okla.12th/69
    Recap
    Sat 03/18/06 NCAA Championships-Session Five Oklahoma City, Okla.12th/69
    Recap
    Sat 03/18/06 NCAA Championships-Session Six Oklahoma City, Okla.13th/69
    Recap