NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 11/08/2003 Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Sun 11/09/2003 Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 11/22/2003 NU Duals Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 12/05/2003 Northern Illinois Duals DeKalb, Ill.2-1
    Recap
    Thu 12/18/2003 American Washington, D.C.W, 41-10
    Recap
    Fri 12/19/2003 Beast of the East Invitational Newark, Del.4th/20
    Recap
    Mon 12/29/2003 Midlands Wrestling Championships Evanston, Ill.All Day
    Recap
    Tue 12/30/2003 Midlands Wrestling Championships Evanston, Ill.17th/61
    Recap |  Archived Audio
    Fri 01/09/2004 Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich.W, 22-18
    Recap
    Sun 01/11/2004 Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill.W, 37-3
    Recap
    Sat 01/17/2004 Iowa* Iowa City, IowaL, 39-4
    Recap | Live Updates
    Fri 01/23/2004 Purdue* Evanston, Ill.L, 20-19
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 Indiana* Evanston, Ill.L, 19-12
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 Missouri Baptist Evanston, Ill.W, 33-6
    Recap
    Sun 02/01/2004 Illinois* Evanston, Ill.L, 32-7
    Recap
    Fri 02/06/2004 Penn State* State College, Pa.L, 42-3
    Recap
    Sun 02/08/2004 Ohio State* Columbus, OhioL, 40-3
    Recap
    Fri 02/20/2004 Wisconsin* Madison, Wis.L, 28-6
    Recap
    Sun 02/22/2004 Michigan* Evanston, Ill.L, 37-7
    Recap
    Sat 03/06/2004 Big Ten Championships Columbus, OhioNTS
    Recap
    Sun 03/07/2004 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio11th/11
    Recap
    Thu 03/18/2004 NCAA Wrestling Championships St. Louis, Mo.NTS
    Recap
    Fri 03/19/2004 NCAA Wrestling Championships St. Louis, Mo.NTS
    Recap
    Sat 03/20/2004 NCAA Wrestling Championships St. Louis, Mo.t-50th