NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2014-15 NORTHWESTERN MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE
    Overall
    21-10
    Conf.
    8-3
    Home
    12-2
    Away
    6-5
    Neutral
    3-3
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    ITA All-American Championships
    Sat., Sep. 27 TBD Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 28 TBD Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Mon., Sep. 29 TBD Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tue., Sep. 30 TBD Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Wed., Oct. 1 TBD Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    ITA Midwest Regional
    Thu., Oct. 16 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 17 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 18 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 19 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Big Ten Singles Championships
    Fri., Oct. 31 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
    Sat., Nov. 1 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis, Minn. NTS
    Sun., Nov. 2 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis, Minn. NTS
    Fri., Jan. 16 at No. 28 NC State Raleigh, N.C. L, 4-3
    Sun., Jan. 18 at No. 19 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-3
    ITA Kickoff Weekend
    Sat., Jan. 24 vs. No. 58 Arkansas Norman, Okla. W, 4-2
    Sun., Jan. 25 vs. No. 2 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. L, 4-1
    Fri., Jan. 30 at No. 14 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 4-3
    Sun., Feb. 1 vs. No. 11 Duke Evanston, Ill. L, 5-2
      vs. UIC Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. No. 45 Boise State Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sat., Feb. 7 Boise State vs. Harvard Evanston, Ill. 1:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. No. 30 Harvard Evanston, Ill. W, 4-3
      vs. Valparaiso Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
    Fri., Feb. 20 at No. 6 Illinois * Urbana, Ill. L, 5-2
    Sun., Feb. 22 at No. 64 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. W, 4-2
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Middle Tennessee State Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
    Fri., Mar. 6 at No. 27 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Purdue * Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
      vs. Western Illinois Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sat., Mar. 14 vs. No. 23 Columbia Evanston, Ill. W, 4-3
    Wed., Mar. 25 at Rice Houston, Texas L, 4-1
    Fri., Mar. 27 vs. No. 11 Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. L, 5-2
    Sun., Mar. 29 vs. No. 50 Penn State * Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
      vs. IUPUI Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
    Fri., Apr. 3 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-1
    Sat., Apr. 4 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Nebraska * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
    Sun., Apr. 12 vs. No. 72 Iowa * Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
    Fri., Apr. 17 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 19 at No. 33 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3
    Big Ten Tournament
    Fri., Apr. 24 vs. No. 44 Indiana Urbana, Ill. W, 4-1
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. No. 4 Illinois Urbana, Ill. L, 4-0
    NCAA Tournament
    Fri., May 8 vs. No. 34 Harvard Norman, Okla. W, 4-3
    Sat., May 9 vs. No. 1 Oklahoma TV Norman, Okla. L, 4-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event