NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2013-14 NORTHWESTERN MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE
    Overall
    21-11
    Conf.
    7-4
    Home
    14-2
    Away
    4-6
    Neutral
    3-3
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    ITA All-American Championships
    Sat., Sep. 28 ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 29 ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Mon., Sep. 30 ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    ITA Regional Championships
    Thu., Oct. 17 ITA Midwest Regionals Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Fri., Oct. 18 ITA Midwest Regionals Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sat., Oct. 19 ITA Midwest Regionals Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Big Ten Singles Championships
    Fri., Oct. 25 Big Ten Singles Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 26 Big Ten Singles Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 27 Big Ten Singles Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Fri., Jan. 17 at No. 46 Boise State Boise, Idaho W, 5-2
    Sun., Jan. 19 vs. William & Mary Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
      vs. Chicago State Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
    ITA Indoor Qualifying Rounds
    Sat., Jan. 25 vs. No. 24 Tulsa Norman, Okla. W, 4-2
    Sun., Jan. 26 vs. No. 9 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. L, 4-0
    Sun., Feb. 2 at No. 21 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L, 4-2
    Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Rice Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
    Sun., Feb. 9 vs. No. 62 Cornell Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
      vs. Western Illinois Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
    Tue., Feb. 11 vs. No. 16 Notre Dame Evanston, Ill. L, 4-1
    Sun., Feb. 16 at No. 56 Middle Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-3
    Fri., Feb. 21 at No. 24 Harvard Boston, Mass. L, 4-3
    Sun., Feb. 23 vs. No. 27 North Carolina State Evanston, Ill. W, 5-2
      vs. Valparaiso Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
    Fri., Feb. 28 at No. 38 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 5-2
    Sun., Mar. 2 vs. No. 7 Illinois * Evanston, Ill. L, 4-1
    Fri., Mar. 7 at No. 54 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 4-3
    Sun., Mar. 9 vs. No. 57 Indiana * Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
      vs. UIC Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0
    Fri., Mar. 28 at No. 2 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3
    Sun., Mar. 30 at No. 23 Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
    Fri., Apr. 4 vs. No. 43 Michigan * Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. No. 73 Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. W, 6-1
      vs. IUPUI Evanston, Ill. W, 5-0
    Fri., Apr. 11 at No. 62 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 13 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Apr. 20 vs. No. 51 Minnesota * Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
    Big Ten Tournament
    Thu., Apr. 24 vs. Iowa East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0
    Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 34 Purdue East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0
    Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 2 Ohio State East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-0
    NCAA Tournament
    Sat., May 10 vs. Ole Miss South Bend, Ind. L, 4-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event