NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Record: 5-2 (0-1 Big Ten)

    | Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Thu., Oct. 16 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 161-139
    Sat., Oct. 25 UIC/Oakland Evanston, Ill. W, 179-112; W, 155-134
    Kentucky, Missouri, SIU Quad Meet
    Fri., Nov. 7 Kentucky/Missouri/SIU Lexington, Ky. NU 115-71 MIZ 138-48 NU 121-65
    Sat., Nov. 8 Kentucky/Missouri/SIU Lexington, Ky. W, 208-145; L, 221-127; W, 249-104
    Thu., Nov. 13 at No. 19 Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 186.5-110.5
    TYR Invitational (hosted by NU)
    Fri., Nov. 21 vs. TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 2nd/5
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 2nd/5
    Sun., Nov. 23 vs. TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 2nd/5
    Sat., Jan. 10 Michigan/Notre Dame * Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Milwaukee Evanston, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 24 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
    Minnesota, Purdue Tri Meet
    Fri., Jan. 30 Minnesota/Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 31 Minnesota/Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Big Ten Championships (hosted by Iowa)
    Wed., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Thu., Feb. 26 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Fri., Feb. 27 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
    *
    Conference Event

    All home events will be held in the Norris Aquatics Center.