NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Record: 7-3-1 (2-3 Big Ten)

    | Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Eastern Michigan Evanston, Ill. NU 160.5, Eastern Michigan 128.5
    Fri., Oct. 25 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. NU 161, Western Kentucky 139
    Fri., Nov. 8 at Purdue/Ohio State * West Lafayette, Ind. #22 Purdue 231, NU 69; Ohio State 231, NU 69
    Sat., Nov. 9 UIC/Wyoming Chicago, Ill. NU 229, UIC 67; NU 161, Wyoming 137
    Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. W, 165-135
    TYR Invitational (hosted by Northwestern)
    Fri., Nov. 22 TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 1st/7
    Sat., Nov. 23 TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 1st/7
    Sun., Nov. 24 TYR Invitational Evanston, Ill. 1st/7
    Sat., Jan. 11 vs. No. 20 Notre Dame/No. 1 Michigan * Evanston, Ill. NU 150, No. 20 Notre Dame 150; No. 1 Michigan 177, NU 115
    Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Iowa (Senior Meet) Evanston, Ill. NU 151, Iowa 149
    Fri., Jan. 31 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. NU 163, UW-Milwaukee 128
    Big Ten Championships
    Wed., Feb. 26 Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 8th/10
    Thu., Feb. 27 Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
      Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 8th/10
    Fri., Feb. 28 Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
      Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 9th/10
    Sat., Mar. 1 Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
      Big Ten Championships * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 9th/10
    NCAA Championships
    Thu., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 29th
    Fri., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 29th
    Sat., Mar. 29 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 29th
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
    *
    Conference Event

    All home events will be held in the Norris Aquatics Center.