NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2014 NORTHWESTERN MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE
    Overall
    7-3-5
    Conf.
    2-1-3
    Home
    5-0-1
    Away
    2-3-3
    Neutral
    0-0-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Aug. 16 vs. South Jersey All-Stars # Richard Stockton College, Pomona, N.J. W, 4-1
    Tue., Aug. 19 at Fairleigh Dickinson # Hackensack, N.J. W, 1-0
    Fri., Aug. 22 vs. St. John's # Richard Stockton College, Pomona, N.J. T, 0-0
    Sheraton Chicago-Northbrook Lakeside Classic
    Fri., Aug. 29 Northern Illinois vs. Hofstra Evanston, Ill. 4:30 p.m. CT
      vs. Quinnipiac Evanston, Ill. W, 2-0
    Sun., Aug. 31 Northern Illinois vs. Quinnipiac Evanston, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Hofstra Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 5 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. T, 1-1
    Sun., Sep. 7 vs. Cal State Fullerton Santa Barbara, Calif. T, 0-0
    Sun., Sep. 14 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 2-0
    Wed., Sep. 17 vs. Valparaiso TV Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0
    Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Michigan * TV Evanston, Ill. T, 0-0 (2OT)
    Wed., Sep. 24 vs. DePaul TV Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0
    Sun., Sep. 28 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. T, 1-1 (2OT)
    Sun., Oct. 5 vs. Maryland * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2 (OT)
    Wed., Oct. 8 at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 2-0
    Tue., Oct. 14 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 1-0
    Sat., Oct. 18 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 2-0
    Sun., Oct. 26 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. T, 1-1 (2OT)
    Wed., Oct. 29 at Loyola Chicago, Ill. L, 1-0 (OT)
    Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Penn State * TV Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Nov. 5 vs. Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    2014 Big Ten Tournament
    Sat., Nov. 8 Big Ten Tournament TBD TBA
    Sun., Nov. 9 Big Ten Quarterfinals TBD TBA
    Fri., Nov. 14 Big Ten Semifinals TBD TBA
    Sun., Nov. 16 Big Ten Championship TBD TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.