NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Windon Memorial Classic (Hosted by NU)
    Sun., Sep. 21 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. (Evanston Golf Club) 13th/15
    Mon., Sep. 22 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. (Evanston Golf Club) t-8th/15
    Erin Hills Intercollegiate (Hosted by Marquette)
    Sun., Oct. 5 Erin Hills Intercollegiate Erin, Wis. t-4th/11
    Mon., Oct. 6 Erin Hills Intercollegiate Erin, Wis. 4th/11
    Tue., Oct. 7 Erin Hills Intercollegiate Erin, Wis. 4th/11
    Rod Myers Invitational (Hosted by Duke)
    Sat., Oct. 11 Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. t-9th/12
    Sun., Oct. 12 at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. 6th/12
    Gifford Intercollegiate (Hosted by UCLA)
    Mon., Nov. 3 Gifford Intercollegiate San Martin, Calif. 4th/10
    Tue., Nov. 4 Gifford Intercollegiate San Martin, Calif. 3rd/10
    Wed., Nov. 5 Gifford Intercollegiate San Martin, Calif. 5th/10
    Big Ten Match Play Championship
    Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Indiana Palm Coast, Fla. W, 3-1-1
      vs. Maryland Palm Coast, Fla. L, 2-2-1 (2nd Tiebreak)
    Mon., Feb. 16 vs. Minnesota Palm Coast, Fla. W, 3-2
      vs. Purdue Palm Coast, Fla. W, 2-2-1 (tiebreak)
    Jones Sport Intercollegiate
    Mon., Feb. 23 Jones Sport Intercollegiate Valencia, Calif. 4th/15
    Tue., Feb. 24 Jones Sport Intercollegiate Valencia, Calif. 3rd/15
    Louisiana Classics (Hosted by Louisiana-Lafayette)
    Mon., Mar. 2 Louisiana Classics Lafayette, La. 13th/14
    Tue., Mar. 3 Louisiana Classics Lafayette, La. 14th/14
    The Goodwin (hosted by Stanford)
    Thu., Mar. 26 The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif. 19th/24
    Fri., Mar. 27 The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif. 15th/24
    Sat., Mar. 28 The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif. 16th/24
    Kepler Intercollegiate (Hosted by Ohio State)
    Sat., Apr. 11 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 9th/14
    Sun., Apr. 12 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 8th/14
    The Boilermaker (Hosted by Purdue)
    Sat., Apr. 18 The Boilermaker West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/15
    Sun., Apr. 19 The Boilermaker West Lafayette, Ind. 3rd/15
    Big Ten Championships
    Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. 11th/14
    Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. 7th/14
    Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. 7th/14
    NCAA New Haven Regional
    Thu., May 14 NCAA New Haven Regional New Haven, Conn. NTS
    Fri., May 15 NCAA New Haven Regional New Haven, Conn. NTS
    Sat., May 16 NCAA New Haven Regional New Haven, Conn. NTS
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]