NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Add to calendar | Composite Schedule

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Windon Memorial Classic (Hosted by NU)
    Sun., Sep. 21 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. (Evanston Golf Club) 13th/15
    Mon., Sep. 22 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. (Evanston Golf Club) t-8th/15
    Erin Hills Intercollegiate (Hosted by Marquette)
    Sun., Oct. 5 Erin Hills Intercollegiate Erin, Wis. t-4th/11
    Mon., Oct. 6 Erin Hills Intercollegiate Erin, Wis. 4th/11
    Tue., Oct. 7 Erin Hills Intercollegiate Erin, Wis. 4th/11
    Rod Myers Invitational (Hosted by Duke)
    Sat., Oct. 11 Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. t-9th/12
    Sun., Oct. 12 at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. 6th/12
    Gifford Intercollegiate (Hosted by UCLA)
    Mon., Nov. 3 Gifford Intercollegiate San Martin, Calif. All Day
    Tue., Nov. 4 Gifford Intercollegiate San Martin, Calif. All Day
    Wed., Nov. 5 Gifford Intercollegiate San Martin, Calif. All Day
    Big Ten Match Play Championship
    Sun., Feb. 15 Big Ten Match Play Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day
    Mon., Feb. 16 Big Ten Match Play Championship Palm Coast, Fla. All Day
    Jones Sport Intercollegiate
    Mon., Feb. 23 Jones Sport Intercollegiate Valencia, Calif. All Day
    Tue., Feb. 24 Jones Sport Intercollegiate Valencia, Calif. All Day
    Louisiana Classics (Hosted by Louisiana-Lafayette)
    Mon., Mar. 2 Louisiana Classics Lafayette, La. All Day
    Tue., Mar. 3 Louisiana Classics Lafayette, La. All Day
    The Goodwin (hosted by Stanford)
    Fri., Mar. 27 The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
    Sat., Mar. 28 The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
    Sun., Mar. 29 The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
    Kepler Intercollegiate (Hosted by Ohio State)
    Sat., Apr. 11 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sun., Apr. 12 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio All Day
    The Boilermaker (Hosted by Purdue)
    Sat., Apr. 18 The Boilermaker West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Apr. 19 The Boilermaker West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Big Ten Championships
    Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships Evansville, Ind. All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]