NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Men's Golf Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 09/16/05 William H. Tucker Intercollegiate Albuquerque, N.M.4th/20
    Recap | Livestats
    Sat 09/17/05 William H. Tucker Intercollegiate Albuquerque, N.M.6th/20
    Recap | Livestats
    Mon 10/03/05 Big Ten/Pac-10 Challenge Glenview, Ill.1st/14
    Recap | Livestats
    Tue 10/04/05 Big Ten/Pac-10 Challenge Glenview, Ill.All Day
    Recap | Photo Gallery | Livestats
    Sun 10/09/05 Coca-Cola Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.5th/15
    Recap
    Mon 10/10/05 Coca-Cola Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.2nd/15
    Recap
    Sat 10/15/05 Bank of Tennessee Ridges Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.11th/15
    Recap | Livestats
    Sun 10/16/05 Bank of Tennessee Ridges Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.10th/15
    Recap | Livestats
    Mon 10/31/05 CordeValle Collegiate San Martin, Calif.2nd/15
    Recap | Livestats
    Tue 11/01/05 CordeValle Collegiate San Martin, Calif.2nd/15
    Recap | Livestats
    Sun 02/26/06 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar, P.R.8th/18
    Recap
    Mon 02/27/06 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar, P.R.14th/18
    Recap
    Tue 02/28/06 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar, P.R.13th/18
    Recap
    Sun 03/05/06 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla.5th/13
    Recap
    Mon 03/06/06 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla.8th/13
    Recap
    Tue 03/07/06 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla.9th/13
    Recap
    Sat 04/08/06 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.6th/12
    Recap
    Sun 04/09/06 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.6th/12
    Recap
    Sat 04/15/06 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio2nd/15
    Recap
    Sun 04/16/06 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio1st/15
    Recap
    Sat 04/22/06 Fossum/Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich.3rd/12
    Recap | Livestats
    Sun 04/23/06 Fossum/Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich.5th/12
    Recap | Livestats
    Fri 04/28/06 Big Ten Championships Lake Forest, Ill.1st/11
    Recap | Photo Gallery | Livestats
    Sat 04/29/06 Big Ten Championships Lake Forest, Ill.3rd/11
    Recap | Livestats
    Sun 04/30/06 Big Ten Championships Lake Forest, Ill.1st/11
    Recap | Photo Gallery | Livestats
    Thu 05/18/06 NCAA Central Regional Championships Chardon, Ohio2nd/27
    Recap | Livestats
    Fri 05/19/06 NCAA Central Regional Championships Chardon, Ohio2nd/27
    Recap | Livestats
    Sat 05/20/06 NCAA Central Regional Championships Chardon, Ohio2nd/27
    Recap | Livestats
    Wed 05/31/06 NCAA National Championships Sunriver, Ore.16th/30
    Recap | Livestats
    Thu 06/01/06 NCAA National Championships Sunriver, Ore.18th/30
    Recap | Livestats
    Fri 06/02/06 NCAA National Championships Sunriver, Ore.25th/30
    Recap | Livestats