NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Men's Golf Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 09/19/2003 Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio10th/15
    Recap
    Sat 09/20/2003 Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio13th/15
    Recap
    Mon 10/06/2003 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill.4th/17
    Recap
    Tue 10/07/2003 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill.5th/17
    Recap
    Mon 10/13/2003 Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif.1st/16
    Recap
    Tue 10/14/2003 Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif.2nd/16
    Recap
    Mon 11/03/2003 The Prestige Palm Desert, Calif.3rd/15
    Recap
    Tue 11/04/2003 The Prestige Palm Desert, Calif.5th/15
    Recap
    Sun 02/08/2004 Mercedes-Benz Intercollegiate Ponte Verde, Fla.14th/18
    Recap
    Mon 02/09/2004 Mercedes-Benz Intercollegiate Ponte Verde, Fla.14th/18
    Recap
    Tue 02/10/2004 Mercedes-Benz Intercollegiate Ponte Verde, Fla.12th/18
    Recap
    Sun 02/22/2004 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R.16th/18
    Recap
    Mon 02/23/2004 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R.15th/18
    Recap
    Tue 02/24/2004 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R.15th/18
    Recap
    Fri 03/26/2004 Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C.8th/20
    Recap
    Sat 03/27/2004 Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C.10th/20
    Recap
    Sun 03/28/2004 Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C.6th/20
    Recap
    Sat 04/10/2004 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.6th/18
    Recap
    Sun 04/11/2004 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.6th/18
    Recap
    Sat 04/17/2004 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio9th/18
    Recap
    Sun 04/18/2004 Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio5th/18
    Recap
    Sat 05/01/2004 Fossum/TaylorMade Invitational East Lansing, Mich.9th/14
    Recap
    Sun 05/02/2004 Fossum/TaylorMade Invitational East Lansing, Mich.10th/14
    Recap
    Sat 05/08/2004 Big Ten Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.7th/11
    Recap | Livestats
    Sun 05/09/2004 Big Ten Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.7th/11
    Recap | Livestats
    Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA Central Regional West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
    Livestats
    Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA Central Regional West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
    Livestats
    Sat 05/22/2004 NCAA Central Regional West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
    Livestats