NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2014 NORTHWESTERN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
    Overall
    3-4
    Conf.
    2-2
    Home
    2-3
    Away
    1-1
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Aug. 30 vs. California TV Evanston, Ill. L, 31-24
    Sat., Sep. 6 vs. Northern Illinois TV Evanston, Ill. L, 23-15
    Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Western Illinois TV Evanston, Ill. W, 24-7
    Sat., Sep. 27 at Penn State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 29-6
    Sat., Oct. 4 vs. No. 17/16 Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 20-14
    Sat., Oct. 11 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 24-17
    Sat., Oct. 18 vs. No. 19/19 Nebraska (Homecoming) * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 38-17
    Sat., Nov. 1 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA
    Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Michigan * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 15 at Notre Dame TV South Bend, Ind. 2:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Illinois * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Dec. 6 Big Ten Championship Game * Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.