NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2002 Archive

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Sat 08/31/2002 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. ABC (Regional)L, 52-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 09/07/2002 TCU Evanston, Ill. ESPN GameplanL, 48-24
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 09/14/2002 Duke Evanston, Ill. NoneW, 26-21
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 09/21/2002 Navy Annapolis, Md. HDNet DirecTV (Ch. 199)W, 49-40
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Sat 09/28/2002 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. NoneL, 39-24
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Sat 10/05/2002 Ohio State Evanston, Ill. ESPN2L, 27-16
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Thu 10/10/2002 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. NoneL, 45-42
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Sat 10/19/2002 Penn State State College, Pa. ESPN2L, 49-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Sat 10/26/2002 Purdue (Homecoming) Evanston, Ill. ESPN PlusL, 42-13
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Sat 11/02/2002 Indiana Evanston, Ill. ESPN PlusW, 41-37
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    Sat 11/09/2002 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa ESPN2L, 62-10
    Recap | Gametracker
    Sat 11/23/2002 Illinois Evanston, Ill. ESPN PlusL, 31-24
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker