NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    2000 Results

    NUSPORTSDOTCOM
    NUSPORTSDOTCOM

    NUSPORTSDOTCOM

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Thu 08/31/2000 Northern Illinois Evanston, Ill.  W, 35-17
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 09/09/2000 Duke Evanston, Ill.  W, 38-5
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 09/16/2000 Texas Christian Fort Worth, Texas  L, 41-14
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 09/23/2000 Wisconsin Madison, Wis. ESPN (regional)W, 47-44
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 09/30/2000 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. ESPN (regional)W, 37-17
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/07/2000 Indiana Evanston, Ill. ESPN (regional)W, 52-33
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/14/2000 Purdue -- Homecoming Evanston, Ill. ESPNL, 41-28
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/28/2000 Minnesota Minneapolis espn2W, 41-35
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/04/2000 Michigan -- Family Day Evanston, Ill. ABCW, 54-51
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/11/2000 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa ESPN (regional)L, 27-17
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/18/2000 Illinois Evanston, Ill. espn2W, 61-23
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 12/30/2000 Nebraska (Alamo Bowl) San Antonio, Texas ESPNL, 66-17
    Recap | Stats | FANSlive GameTracker