NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2014-15 NORTHWESTERN MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Houston Baptist Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Mon., Nov. 17 at Brown Providence, R.I. TBA
    Cancun Challenge
    Thu., Nov. 20 vs. North Florida Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Elon Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Tue., Nov. 25 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Puerto Aventuras, Mexico TBA
    Wed., Nov. 26 Virginia Tech or Northern Iowa TV Puerto Aventuras, Mexico TBA
    ACC/Big Ten Challenge
    Wed., Dec. 3 vs. Georgia Tech TV Evanston, Ill. 8:15 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 6 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
    Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Mississippi Valley State Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Dec. 17 vs. Central Michigan Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Western Michigan Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Mon., Dec. 22 vs. UIC Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Dec. 27 vs. Northern Kentucky Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Tue., Dec. 30 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
    Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Jan. 11 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
    Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Illinois * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Jan. 17 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
    Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Ohio State * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Jan. 25 at Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA
    Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Purdue * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Tue., Feb. 3 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA
    Sat., Feb. 7 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
    Tue., Feb. 10 vs. Michigan State * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Iowa * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Feb. 18 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Penn State * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Indiana * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Feb. 28 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA
    Tue., Mar. 3 vs. Michigan * Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Mar. 7 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA
    Big Ten Tournament
    Wed., Mar. 11 First Round Chicago, Ill. TBA
    Thu., Mar. 12 Second Round Chicago, Ill. TBA
    Fri., Mar. 13 Quarterfinals Chicago, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Mar. 14 Semifinals Chicago, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Mar. 15 Championship game Chicago, Ill. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    Home Games played at Welsh-Ryan Arena
    Game Times and Dates subject to change

    For previous season schedules, please visit our archive section.