NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Season
    2014-15 NORTHWESTERN MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
    Overall
    15-17
    Conf.
    6-12
    Home
    11-7
    Away
    3-8
    Neutral
    1-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Oct. 18 Open Scrimmage Evanston, Ill. 2:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 7 vs. McKendree # TV Evanston, Ill. W, 102-52
    Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Houston Baptist TV Evanston, Ill. W, 65-58
    Mon., Nov. 17 at Brown TV Providence, R.I. W, 69-56
    Cancun Challenge
    Thu., Nov. 20 vs. North Florida TV Evanston, Ill. W, 69-67
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Elon TV Evanston, Ill. W, 68-67 (OT)
    Tue., Nov. 25 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Puerto Aventuras, Mexico W, 55-46
    Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Northern Iowa TV Puerto Aventuras, Mexico L, 61-42
    ACC/Big Ten Challenge
    Wed., Dec. 3 vs. Georgia Tech TV Evanston, Ill. L, 66-58
    Sat., Dec. 6 at No. 23/-- Butler TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 65-56
    Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Mississippi Valley State TV Evanston, Ill. W, 101-49
    Wed., Dec. 17 vs. Central Michigan TV Evanston, Ill. L, 80-67
    Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Western Michigan TV Evanston, Ill. W, 67-61
    Mon., Dec. 22 vs. UIC TV Evanston, Ill. W, 63-46
    Sat., Dec. 27 vs. Northern Kentucky TV Evanston, Ill. W, 76-55
    Tue., Dec. 30 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 51-47
    Sun., Jan. 4 vs. No. 4/4 Wisconsin * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 81-58
    Sun., Jan. 11 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 84-77 (OT)
    Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Illinois * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 72-67
    Sat., Jan. 17 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 56-54
    Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Ohio State * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 69-67
    Sun., Jan. 25 at No. 13/8 Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 68-67
    Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Purdue * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 68-60
    Tue., Feb. 3 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 76-60
    Sat., Feb. 7 at No. 5/4 Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 65-50
    Tue., Feb. 10 vs. Michigan State * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 68-44
    Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Iowa * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 66-61 (OT)
    Wed., Feb. 18 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 72-66
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Penn State * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 60-39
    Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Indiana * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 72-65
    Sat., Feb. 28 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 86-60
    Tue., Mar. 3 vs. Michigan * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 82-78 (2OT)
    Sat., Mar. 7 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 69-52
    Big Ten Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Indiana TV Chicago, Ill. L, 71-56
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event
     

    Home Games played at Welsh-Ryan Arena
    Game Times and Dates subject to change

    For previous season schedules, please visit our archive section.