NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Athletic Department

     

    Mailing and Shipping Address:
    1501 Central Street
    Evanston, IL 60208

    Staff Directory (Area code for phone numbers is 847)

    Main Phone Number: 847-491-3205

    ADMINISTRATION
    Jim Phillips Vice President for Athletics and Recreation
    Anne Marie Adams Administrative Assistant to the VP for Athletics and Recreation annemarie.adams@northwestern.edu 491-8880
    Steve Green Deputy Director of Athletics (Internal Affairs) sag411@northwestern.edu 467-6827
    Rachel Gunn Department Assistant r-gunn@northwestern.edu 467-6827
    Debbie Robert Administrative Assistant d-robert@northwestern.edu 491-4795
    Travis Goff Deputy Director of Athletics (Development) travis.goff@northwestern.edu 467-3575
    Janna Blais Deputy Director of Athletics (Student-Athlete Welfare) j-blais@northwestern.edu 491-7893
    Chris Reynolds Deputy Director of Athletics (Operations) Chris.Reynolds@northwestern.edu 467-4236
    Mike Polisky Deputy Director of Athletics (External Affairs) polisky@northwestern.edu 491-7880


    DEVELOPMENT
    Phone: 467-4321
    Travis Goff Deputy Director of Athletics (Development) travis.goff@northwestern.edu 467-3575
    Fred K. Smith Associate A.D. for Major Gifts fredksmith@northwestern.edu 467-5256
    Chris McFarlane Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts Christopher.McFarlane@northwestern.edu 467-4856
    Garland Cooper Associate Director of Major Gifts garland.cooper@northwestern.edu 467-4865
    Daniel Solow Director of the Wildcat Fund daniel.solow@northwestern.edu 467-3037
    Erik Ciotti Associate Director of the Wildcat Fund Erik.Ciotti@northwestern.edu 467-4794
    Christian T. Williams Assistant Director of the Wildcat Fund christian-williams@northwestern.edu 467-1039
    Jean Yale Donor Relations/Events Coordinator j-yale@northwestern.edu 491-3694
    Tammy Walker Development Associate t-walker@northwestern.edu 467-1268
    TBD Development Assistant
    Matt Smith Program Assistant matthew-smith2@northwestern.edu 467-4321


    COMPLIANCE
    Brian Baptiste Associate A.D. (Compliance) brian.baptiste@northwestern.edu 491-4646
    Aaron Hosmon Assistant A.D. (Compliance) aaronhosmon@northwestern.edu 467-1444
    Jane Wagner Director of Compliance jane.wagner@northwestern.edu 467-1445


    BUSINESS OFFICE
    Phone: 491-4657
    Rob Lichten Associate A.D. (Business) r-lichten@northwestern.edu 491-4657
    Kelli Matula Business Administrator kelli.matula@northwestern.edu 491-4658
    Alyssa Molek Financial Assistant alyssa.molek@northwestern.edu 467-4833


    TICKET OFFICE (SALES AND SERVICE)
    Phone: 888-GO-PURPLE (888-467-8775) NOTE: Use this number plus an extension below to reach individual Account Executives
    Email: cat-tix@northwestern.edu | Order Tickets Online: NUsports.com/tickets | @NU_Tickets
    Kurt Hasenbalg Assistant A.D. (Ticket Sales and Service) k-hasenbalg@northwestern.edu 491-7882
    Amy Loch Senior Account Executive a-loch@northwestern.edu x 7847
    Courtney Magnuson Senior Account Executive c-magnuson@northwestern.edu x 0974
    Joel Childs Senior Account Executive j-childs@northwestern.edu x 7848
    Mike Zoller Senior Account Executive m-zoller@northwestern.edu x 0969
    Bobby Baehr Account Executive bobby.baehr@northwestern.edu x 0968
    Amy Bernstein Account Executive amy.bernstein@northwestern.edu x 8015
    Keri Robison Account Executive keri.robison@northwestern.edu x 0967
    Mark Treacy Account Executive Mark.Treacy@northwestern.edu x 0961
    Nicole Stefani Account Executive, Group Sales nicole.stefani@northwestern.edu x 9002
    Kia Anderson Account Executive, Group Sales kia.anderson@northwestern.edu x 9001


    TICKET OFFICE (OPERATIONS)
    Phone: 888-GO-PURPLE (888-467-8775)
    Email: cat-tix@northwestern.edu | Order Tickets Online: NUsports.com/tickets | @NU_Tickets
    Mark Wesoloski Associate A.D. (Ticket Operations)
    Neel Narotam Director of Ticket Operations
    TBD Assistant Director
    TBD Assistant Director
    Victor Stuopys Intern
    Doak Walker Intern


    FACILITIES
    Phone: 491-7887
    Scott Arey Associate A.D. (Facilities) s-arey@northwestern.edu 491-4316
    Carrie Forsman Director of Facilities c-forsman@northwestern.edu 491-8686
    Jack Morelan Associate Director j-morelan@northwestern.edu 491-4410
    Tim Koncel Facilities Operations Coordinator t-koncel@northwestern.edu 467-6863
    Randy Stoneberg Foreman of Grounds r-stoneberg@northwestern.edu 491-7887
    Joseph Berube Groundskeeper
    Rich Thorn Groundskeeper
    Molly Liss Administrative Assistant m-liss@northwestern.edu 491-7887


    TECHNICAL SERVICES SPECIALIST
    Eugene Kim Computer Tech Specialist 491-4798


    ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
    Phone: 491-7503 | Fax: 847-491-8818
    Athletic Communications | @NU_Sports | @NU_SportsLIVE | Northwestern Athletics on Facebook
    Paul Kennedy Assistant A.D. (FB) pkennedy@northwestern.edu 467-2028
    Doug Meffley Director of Digital and Social Communications (SB, MGOLF, NUSports.com) d-meffley@northwestern.edu 491-3688
    Nick Brilowski Associate Director (MBB, M/W TEN, FH) brilowski@northwestern.edu 467-3831
    Scott Hammer Associate Director (FB, LAX, XC) hammer@northwestern.edu 491-8800
    Betsy Golomski Assistant Director (WGOLF, WSOC, WBB) golomski@northwestern.edu 467-3274
    Dan Yopchick Assistant Director (VB, BASE, FEN) d-yopchick@northwestern.edu 467-3418
    Adam Musto Communications Assistant (MSOC, WRSTL, M/W S&D) musto@northwestern.edu 467-3724
    Rob Coons Senior Director of Broadcast Operations/BTN Liason r-coons@northwestern.edu 467-0443
    Chris Simonson Assistant Director of Broadcast Operations c-simonson@northwestern.edu 467-4793
    Jocelyn Serranilla Program Assistant serranilla@northwestern.edu 491-7503


    MARKETING
    Phone: 847-467-3758 | Fax: 847-491-8818
    Ryan Chenault Assistant A.D. (Marketing) r-chenault@northwestern.edu 491-7327
    Heather Van Hoegarden Obering Director of Marketing h-hoegarden@northwestern.edu 491-7723
    Joe Thuente Assistant Director of Marketing j-thuente@northwestern.edu 467-6862
    Kileigh Carpenter Assistant Director of Marketing kileigh.carpenter@northwestern.edu 491-7504
    Katie Stankiewicz Assistant Director of Marketing katherine.stankiewicz@northwestern.edu 467-3758


    COMMUNITY RELATIONS
    Maureen Palchak Assistant Athletic Director for Community Relations m-palchak@northwestern.edu 467-3302


    NORTHWESTERN SPORTS PROPERTIES (MARKETING PARTNERSHIPS)
    Danny Spataro General Manager dspataro@northwesternsportsproperties.com 491-6698
    Brett Gerber Senior Account Executive bgerber@northwesternsportsproperties.com 467-3645
    Ryan Connors Account Executive rconnors@northwesternsportsproperties.com 467-2245
    Pat McCarthy Account Executive pmccarthy@northwesternsportsproperties.com 467-3647


    ACADEMIC SERVICES AND STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
    Phone: 491-7890
    Kristin Kane Herbison Associate A.D. (Academic Services) Kristin.Kane@northwestern.edu 491-7894
    Maria Sanchez Assistant Athletics Director/Academics and Student Development mesanchez@northwestern.edu 491-8801
    Mary Beth Hawkinson Director of Academic Services m-hawkinson@northwestern.edu 491-8803
    Michelle Jorwic Carr Assistant Director of Academic Services/Academic Advisor m-jorwic@northwestern.edu 491-8805
    TBD Academic Advisor 491-5715
    Marcus Brown Academic Advisor marcusbrown@northwestern.edu
    Cory Harbor Academic Advisor, Learning Strategist cory.harbor@northwestern.edu
    Brittany Hanson Program Assistant b-hanson@northwestern.edu 491-7890




    NU FOR LIFE
    Phone: 467-3746
    Julie Dunn Assistant A.D. (Career Enhancement & Employer Relations) Julie-dunn@northwestern.edu 467-3746


    SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF
    Phone: 491-5421
    Michael Milligan, M.D. Director of Sports Medicine/Head Team Physician michael.milligan@northwestern.edu 491-5421
    Tory Lindley Associate A.D./Head Athletic Trainer (Athletic Training) tory@northwestern.edu 491-8867
    Melissa Wuelser Associate Athletic Trainer msw078@northwestern.edu 467-1563
    Alex Wong Associate Athletic Trainer alexander.wong1@northwestern.edu 491-8864
    Danielle Colegrove Associate Athletic Trainer d-leightey@northwestern.edu 467-2406
    Jennifer Brown Associate Athletic Trainer j-brown4@northwestern.edu 491-8862
    Sheena Long Associate Athletic Trainer/Co-Rehabilitation Coordinator sheena.long@northwestern.edu
    Jeremy Baxter Associate Athletic Trainer/Co-Rehabilitation Coordinator jbaxter@northwestern.edu 491-8861
    Jennifer Tymkew Assistant Athletic Trainer j-tymkew@northwestern.edu 491-8863
    Robert Byrd Assistant Athletic Trainer rbyrd@northwestern.edu 491-5421
    Laura Koss Assistant Athletic Trainer l-koss@northwestern.edu 467-2406
    Katie Bonamer Assistant Athletic Trainer kathleen.bonamer@northwestern.edu 467-0918
    Ryan Collins Assistant Athletic Trainer rcollins@northwestern.edu 491-5421
    Haley Zimmerman Assistant Athletic Trainer haley.zimmerman@northwestern.edu 467-6791
    Juliet Barnes Assistant Athletic Trainer Juliet.barnes@northwestern.edu 467-2406
    Chris Shenberger Assistant Athletic Trainer Chris.shenberger@northwestern.edu
    Natalie Bumpas Assistant Athletic Trainer nsbumpas@northwestern.edu
    Erica Kendrick Athletic Trainer Erica.kendrick@northwestern.edu 467-2406
    Katie Scott Athletic Trainer Kathleen.Scott@northwestern.edu 491-5421
    Nicole Nembhard Insurance and Billing n-martin3@northwestern.edu 467-4870
    Michael A. Terry, M.D. Team Physician
    Michael F. Schafer, M.D. Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery


    SPORTS PERFORMANCE
    Phone: 467-2146
    NU Sports Performance on Facebook
    Jason Pullara Assistant A.D. (Sports Performance) j-pullara@northwestern.edu 467-2146
    Jay Hooten Director of Sports Performance for Football j-hooten@northwestern.edu 491-3684
    Tanna Burge Assistant Director Tanna.Burge@northwestern.edu 491-7058
    Mike Schweigert Assistant Director/Intern Coordinator m-schweigert@northwestern.edu 467-5029
    Troy Sutton Assistant Director troy.sutton@northwestern.edu 467-2845
    Tyler Jorgensen Assistant Director tyler.jorgensen@northwestern.edu 491-3613
    Joe Nudo Assistant Director joe.nudo@northwestern.edu 467-2844
    Allan Johnson Assistant Director of Sports Performance for Football allan.johnson@northwestern.edu 491-4465
    Justin Blatner Graduate Assistant justinblatner2014@u.northwestern.edu 467-5003
    Matt Flannery Graduate Assistant Matthewflannery2012@u.northwestern.edu 467-5003


    EQUIPMENT ROOM
    Phone: 491-3419
    Equipment Room Website
    Eric Howitt Assistant A.D. (Equipment Operations) howitt@northwestern.edu
    Meli Resendiz Associate Director of Equipment Operations meli@northwestern.edu 491-8871
    Curtis Shaner Associate Director of Equipment Operations / Football c-shaner@northwestern.edu 491-8870
    Greg Valenzisi Assistant Equipment Manager g-valenzisi@northwestern.edu 491-8874
    Elizabeth De Felice Assistant Equipment Manager e-felice@northwestern.edu 491-3452
    Gerardo Montejano Intern gerardo.montejano@northwestern.edu


    FOOTBALL
    Phone: 491-7274
    @NUFBFamily | @coachfitz51 | Coach Fitz on Facebook
    Pat Fitzgerald Head Coach
    Jerry Brown Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Backs) j-brn@northwestern.edu
    Mike Hankwitz Defensive Coordinator g-hankwitz@northwestern.edu
    Mick McCall Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach m-mccall@northwestern.edu
    Randy Bates Assistant Coach (Linebackers) randy-bates@northwestern.edu
    Adam Cushing Assistant Coach (Offensive Line) a-cushing@northwestern.edu
    Bob Heffner Assistant Coach (Superbacks) r-heffner@northwestern.edu
    Dennis Springer Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers) d-springer@northwestern.edu
    Matt MacPherson Assistant Coach (Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator) m-macpherson@northwestern.edu
    Marty Long Assistant Coach (Defensive Line) dm-long@northwestern.edu
    Scott Hamel Graduate Assistant (Offense) s-hamel@northwestern.edu
    Dan Hernandez Graduate Assistant (Offense) daniel.hernandez@northwestern.edu
    TBD Graduate Assistant (Defense)
    Rob Noel Graduate Assistant (Defense) robertnoel2014@u.northwestern.edu
    Cody Cejda Director of Football Operations c-cejda@northwestern.edu
    Chris Bowers Director of Player Personnel c-bowers@northwestern.edu
    Jacob Schmidt Director of Player Development j-schmidt@northwestern.edu
    Darby Dunnagan Director of Video Operations darby.dunnagan@northwestern.edu
    Matt Carlson Assistant Director of Video Operations matt.carlson@northwestern.edu
    TBD Defensive Intern
    TBD Offensive Intern
    TBD Special Teams Intern
    Cory Nicol Football Recruiting Assistant cory.nicol@northwestern.edu
    Kwame Agyeman Recruiting Intern kagyeman@northwestern.edu
    Nate Parseghian Recruiting Intern Nathan.parseghian@northwestern.edu
    Ray O'Connell Recruiting Intern Raymond.OConnell@northwestern.edu
    Carolyn Fleming Administrative Assistant c-fleming@northwestern.edu 467-3708
    George Gladic Administrative Assistant george-gladic@northwestern.edu 491-7913


    MEN'S BASKETBALL
    Phone: 491-7906
    @NUMensBball | NU Men's Basketball on Facebook
    Chris Collins Head Coach
    Brian James Assistant Coach bjames@northwestern.edu
    Patrick Baldwin Assistant Coach pbaldwin@northwestern.edu
    Armon Gates Assistant Coach agates@northwestern.edu
    Chris Lauten Director of Operations clauten@northwestern.edu
    Chris Quinn Director of Player Development chrisquinn@northwestern.edu
    Jenifer Marr Administrative Assistant j-marr@northwestern.edu 491-7906
    Mike Pepple Assistant Director of Operations m-pepple@northwestern.edu 491-2224


    WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
    Phone: 491-5709
    @nuwbball | NU Women's Basketball on Facebook
    Joe McKeown Head Coach
    Sam Dixon Assistant Coach sam.dixon@northwestern.edu
    Allison Guth Assistant Coach Allison.guth@northwestern.edu
    Carrie Banks Assistant Coach carrie.banks@northwestern.edu
    Maggie Acuna Director of Operations maggie.acuna@northwestern.edu
    Craig Wolf Assistant Director of Operations craig.wolf@northwestern.edu
    Tiana Myers Intern tiana.myers@northwestern.edu


    BASEBALL
    Phone: 491-4652
    Northwestern Baseball on Facebook
    Paul Stevens Head Coach p-stevens2@northwestern.edu 491-4652
    Tim Stoddard Assistant Coach tstod@northwestern.edu 491-4651
    Jon Mikrut Assistant Coach j-mikrut@northwestern.edu 467-1211
    Joe Keenan Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
    Phone: 491-4797
    Northwestern Cross Country on Facebook
    April Likhite Head Coach a-likhite@northwestern.edu 491-4797
    Patricia Loughlin Tormey Assistant Coach p-loughlin@northwestern.edu 467-0685
    TBD Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S FENCING
    Phone: 491-4654
    @NCatFencing | Northwestern Fencing on Facebook
    Laurie Schiller Head Coach lds307@northwestern.edu 491-4654
    Ed Kaihatsu Assistant Coach e-kaihatsu@northwestern.edu 491-2900
    Cathy Weigley Armorer c-weigley@northwestern.edu
    Jonathan Ott Volunteer Assistant Coach


    FIELD HOCKEY
    Phone: 491-4641
    @NUFHCats | Northwestern Field Hockey on Facebook
    Tracey Fuchs Head Coach tfuchs@northwestern.edu 491-4641
    Ali Johnstone Associate Head Coach ajohnstone@northwestern.edu 491-4640
    Zoe Almquist Assistant Coach z-almquist@northwestern.edu 491-2604


    MEN'S GOLF
    Phone: 491-4642
    @NUgolf_live | @PatGossNUgolf | Northwestern Men's Golf on Facebook
    Pat Goss Head Coach p-goss@northwestern.edu 491-4642
    David Inglis Assistant Coach d-inglis@northwestern.edu 491-9953
    Sam McKenney Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S GOLF
    Phone: 467-2296
    Northwestern Women's Golf on Facebook
    Emily Fletcher Head Coach emily-fletcher@northwestern.edu 467-2296
    Beth Miller Assistant Coach beth-miller@northwestern.edu 491-9952
    Sam McKenney Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S LACROSSE
    Phone: 491-2796
    @NULax | Northwestern Lacrosse on Facebook
    Kelly Amonte Hiller Head Coach h-amonte@northwestern.edu 491-2796
    Danielle Spencer Assistant Coach dspencer@northwestern.edu 491-3114
    Tim McCormack Assistant Coach tmccormack@northwestern.edu 491-5059
    Scott Hiller Volunteer Assistant Coach


    MEN'S SOCCER
    Phone: 467-1312
    @NUMensSoccer | Northwestern Men's Soccer on Facebook

    Tim Lenahan Head Coach t-lenahan@northwestern.edu 467-1312
    Joe Ahearn Assistant Coach joe.ahearn@northwestern.edu 491-9998
    Jeff Oleck Assistant Coach jeff.oleck@northwestern.edu 491-4392
    Norm Hillner Director of Operations norman.hillner@northwestern.edu
    Ovidio Felcaro Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S SOCCER
    Phone: 467-3151
    @CatsWsoccer | Northwestern Women's Soccer on Facebook
    Michael Moynihan Head Coach michael.moynihan@northwestern.edu 467-3151
    David Nikolic Assistant Coach david.nikolic@northwestern.edu 467-5297
    Shannon Neely Assistant Coach shannon.neely@northwestern.edu 467-4149
    Robert Battisson Volunteer Assistant Coach


    SOFTBALL
    Phone: 491-4650
    @NUSBcats | @katedrohan | Northwestern Softball on Facebook
    Kate Drohan Head Coach k-drohan@northwestern.edu 491-4650
    Caryl Drohan Associate Head Coach c-drohan@northwestern.edu 491-4649
    Courtnay Foster Assistant Coach courtnay@northwestern.edu 491-4291
    Jenna Grim Volunteer Assistant Coach


    MEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING
    Phone: 467-2396
    Jarod Schroeder Head Coach jarod-schroeder@northwestern.edu 467-2396
    Andrew Sheaff Assistant Coach andrew.sheaff@northwestern.edu 491-4276
    Alik Sarkisian Diving Coach a-sarkisian@northwestern.edu 491-4417
    Terry Silkaitis Volunteer Assistant Coach
    Kevin Zakrzewski Volunteer Assistant Coach
    Emily Gentithes Volunteer Assistant Diving Coach


    WOMEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING
    Phone: 491-4433
    Jimmy Tierney Head Coach j-tierney@northwestern.edu 491-4433
    Anna Miller Assistant Coach amiller@northwestern.edu 491-4829
    Alik Sarkisian Diving Coach a-sarkisian@northwestern.edu 491-4417
    Terry Silkaitis Volunteer Assistant Coach
    Kevin Zakrzewski Volunteer Assistant Coach
    Emily Gentithes Volunteer Assistant Diving Coach


    MEN'S TENNIS
    Phone: 491-4644
    @NUMensTennis | Northwestern Men's Tennis on Facebook
    Arvid Swan Head Coach a-swan@northwestern.edu 491-4644
    Chris Klingemann Assistant Coach christopher.klingemann@northwestern.edu 467-1613
    TBD Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S TENNIS
    Phone: 491-4643
    @NUWildcatTennis | Northwestern Women's Tennis on Facebook
    Claire Pollard Head Coach c-pollard@northwestern.edu 491-4643
    Jackie Holden Associate Head Coach j-holden@northwestern.edu 467-1614
    Alexander Kasarov Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL
    Phone: 491-4638
    @NUVball | Northwestern Volleyball on Facebook
    Keylor Chan Head Coach keychan@northwestern.edu 491-4638
    Kirstine Jensen Associate Head Coach k-jensen@northwestern.edu 491-4639
    Scott Leserman Assistant Coach scott.leserman@northwestern.edu 467-2134
    Cori Cooper Director of Operations volleyball@northwestern.edu
    Bryce Williams Volunteer Assistant Coach


    WRESTLING
    Phone: 491-4637
    @NU_Wrestle | Northwestern Wrestling on Facebook
    Drew Pariano Head Coach a-pariano@northwestern.edu 491-4637
    Jay Borschel Assistant Coach jay.borschel@northwestern.edu
    Matt Storniolo Assistant Coach m-storniolo@northwestern.edu 491-4636
    Tim Cysewski Director of Ken Kraft Midlands wrestling@northwestern.edu 491-4799
    Conor Beebe Volunteer Assistant Coach wildcatwrestling@northwestern.edu


    SPIRIT SQUADS
    Phone: 467-1457
    Pam Bonnevier Coordinator p-bonnevier@northwestern.edu 491-1457
    ________
    Northwestern Athletics
    ________