NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Athletics On The Air

    ShowTimeTV/InternetRadioStatusNotes
    Tuesday, April 15
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, April 16
    Baseball at Chicago State6:00 PMCSU Live StreamLive
    Thursday, April 17
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, April 18
    Baseball at Nebraska7:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, April 19
    Lacrosse vs. Florida1:00 PMComcast SportsNet ChicagoWNUR FM / WNURsports.comTape Delayed to 7 pm
    BTN Football Report - Spring Edition9:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, April 20
    Softball vs. Indiana12:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    This Week in the Big Ten4:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Monday, April 21
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, April 22
    Baseball vs. Wheaton3:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    Softball at Illinois - Game 14:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Softball at Illinois - Game 26:30 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, April 23
    Baseball vs. Chicago State3:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    Thursday, April 24
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, April 25
    Baseball at Michigan State2:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    Softball at Ohio State5:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, April 26
    Softball at Ohio State1:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    BTN Football Report - Spring Edition5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Lacrosse vs. USC (at Wrigley Field)7:00 PMBig Ten NetworkWNUR FM / WNURsports.comLive
    Sunday, April 27
    Softball at Ohio State11:00 AMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    Baseball at Michigan State12:00 PMBTDN on Wildcats All-AccessLiveSubscription Required
    This Week in the Big Ten3:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Monday, April 28
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, April 29
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, April 30

    All times Central. Schedule is subject to change without notice.