NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Athletics On The Air

    ShowTimeTV/InternetRadioStatusNotes
    Wednesday, August 20
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Thursday, August 21
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, August 22
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, August 23
    Sunday, August 24
    Monday, August 25
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live - East Division Preview5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLiveRepeats at 7 & 11 PM
    Tuesday, August 26
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live - West Division Preview5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLiveRepeats at 7 & 11 PM
    Wednesday, August 27
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Thursday, August 28
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Final Drive9:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, August 29
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Final Drive9:30 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, August 30
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Football Gamebreak2:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Football vs. California2:30 PMABC87.7 The Game FM / WNUR FMLiveESPN2 Reverse Mirror
    BTN Football Postgame5:30 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Final Drive11:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, August 31
    Monday, September 1
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 2
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, September 3
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Thursday, September 4
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, September 5
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, September 6
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Football Gamebreak2:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Football vs. Northern Illinois2:30 PMBTN87.7 The Game FM / WNUR FMLive
    BTN Football Postgame5:30 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, September 7
    Monday, September 8
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 9
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, September 10
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Thursday, September 11
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Women's Soccer at Nebraska2:30 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, September 12
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, September 13
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, September 14
    Men's Soccer at Ohio State12:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Monday, September 15
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    B1G Elite: 1995 Northwestern Football2:00 PMBig Ten Network
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 16
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, September 17
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Thursday, September 18
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, September 19
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, September 20
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Football vs. Western IllinoisTBATBATBALive
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, September 21
    Monday, September 22
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 23
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, September 24
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Women's Sports Report6:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Thursday, September 25
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, September 26
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Saturday, September 27
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Football at Penn State11:00 AMTBATBALive
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, September 28
    Monday, September 29
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 30
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive

    All times Central. Schedule is subject to change without notice.