NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

    Northwestern Athletics On The Air

    ShowTimeTV/InternetRadioStatusNotes
    Friday, September 12
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Volleyball vs. Youngstown State12:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show2:00 PMCSN Chicago
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Volleyball vs. Loyola (Chicago)7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Saturday, September 13
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Volleyball vs. Virginia7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, September 14
    Men's Soccer at Ohio State12:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Monday, September 15
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    B1G Elite: 1995 Northwestern Football2:00 PMBig Ten Network
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 16
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, September 17
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Men's Soccer vs. Valparaiso9:30 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Thursday, September 18
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Volleyball vs. Ohio7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Friday, September 19
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show2:00 PMCSN Chicago
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Women's Soccer vs. Purdue7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Saturday, September 20
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Football vs. Western IllinoisTBATBATBALive
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Sunday, September 21
    Women's Soccer vs. Indiana12:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Volleyball vs. UW-Green Bay1:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Men's Soccer vs. Michigan4:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Monday, September 22
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 23
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Wednesday, September 24
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Women's Sports Report6:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Men's Soccer vs. DePaul7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Thursday, September 25
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Friday, September 26
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show2:00 PMCSN Chicago
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Volleyball vs. Rutgers7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Saturday, September 27
    BTN Football Pregame10:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Football at Penn State11:00 AMTBATBALive
    The Final Drive10:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Volleyball vs. Maryland7:00 PMBTN Plus on BTN2Go
    Sunday, September 28
    Monday, September 29
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive
    Tuesday, September 30
    BTN Football & Beyond 201411:00 AMBig Ten NetworkLive
    The Pat Fitzgerald Show4:30 PMCSN ChicagoDebut
    BTN Live5:00 PMBig Ten NetworkLive

    All times Central. Schedule is subject to change without notice.