NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

     
    Season Archives
    Football | Women's Volleyball | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball
     
    Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
    Football
    Complete Schedule/Archives
    DateTimeOpponentLocationMediaLivestats
    Saturday, November 22 W, 38-14 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. Listen
    Gametracker
    Twitter
    Saturday, November 29 11:00 AM Illinois Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Twitter
    Men's Basketball
    Complete Schedule/Archives
    DateTimeOpponentLocationMediaLivestats
    Saturday, November 22 W, 68-67 (OT) Elon Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Live Stream
    Tuesday, November 25 W, 55-46 Miami Ohio Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, November 26 L, 61-42 Northern Iowa Puerto Aventuras, Mexico Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, December 3 8:15 PM Georgia Tech Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, December 6 3:30 PM Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Listen
    Sunday, December 14 5:00 PM Mississippi Valley State Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, December 17 7:00 PM Central Michigan Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, December 20 2:00 PM Western Michigan Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Monday, December 22 1:00 PM UIC Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, December 27 TBA Northern Kentucky Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Tuesday, December 30 11:00 AM Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. Listen
    Sunday, January 4 7:30 PM Wisconsin Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
     
    Other Multimedia Clips
     
     
     
    Miscellaneous
    A/V Clip/Highlight Connection Speed
    V Heroes At Home - Bob Groseth 225k
    A Football Radio Commercial #1
    37k
    A Football Radio Commercial #2
    37k
     
    Traditions
    A/V Clip/Highlight Connection Speed
    A Fight Song  
     

    Teamline
    Live play-by-play coverage of the Wildcats over the phone 800-846-4700.
    Team Code: 1065