NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

     
    Season Archives
    Football | Women's Volleyball | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball
     
    Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
    Men's Basketball
    Complete Schedule/Archives
    DateTimeOpponentLocationMediaLivestats
    Sunday, December 14 W, 101-49 Mississippi Valley State Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, December 17 L, 80-67 Central Michigan Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Watch Live
    Saturday, December 20 W, 67-61 Western Michigan Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Watch Live
    Monday, December 22 1:00 PM UIC Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, December 27 2:00 PM Northern Kentucky Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Tuesday, December 30 11:00 AM Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. Listen
    Gametracker
    Sunday, January 4 7:30 PM Wisconsin Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Sunday, January 11 TBA Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, January 14 8:00 PM Illinois Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, January 17 7:15 PM Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. Listen
    Gametracker
    Thursday, January 22 6:00 PM Ohio State Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Sunday, January 25 6:30 PM Maryland College Park, Md. Listen
     
    Other Multimedia Clips
     
     
     
    Miscellaneous
    A/V Clip/Highlight Connection Speed
    V Heroes At Home - Bob Groseth 225k
    A Football Radio Commercial #1
    37k
    A Football Radio Commercial #2
    37k
     
    Traditions
    A/V Clip/Highlight Connection Speed
    A Fight Song  
     

    Teamline
    Live play-by-play coverage of the Wildcats over the phone 800-846-4700.
    Team Code: 1065