NUSPORTSDOTCOM

NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Official Store

     
    Season Archives
    Football | Women's Volleyball | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball
     
    Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
    Men's Basketball
    Complete Schedule/Archives
    DateTimeOpponentLocationMediaLivestats
    Thursday, January 22 L, 69-67 Ohio State Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Sunday, January 25 L, 68-67 Maryland College Park, Md. Listen
    Gametracker
    Live Stats
    Saturday, January 31 5:00 PM Purdue Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Tuesday, February 3 6:30 PM Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. Listen
    Saturday, February 7 4:30 PM Wisconsin Madison, Wis. Listen
    Gametracker
    Tuesday, February 10 6:00 PM Michigan State Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Sunday, February 15 2:00 PM Iowa Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, February 18 8:00 PM Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, February 21 2:00 PM Penn State Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Wednesday, February 25 6:00 PM Indiana Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, February 28 6:00 PM Illinois Champaign, Ill. Listen
    Tuesday, March 3 8:00 PM Michigan Evanston, Ill. Listen
    Gametracker
    Saturday, March 7 TBA Iowa Iowa City, Iowa Listen
     
    Other Multimedia Clips
     
     
     
    Miscellaneous
    A/V Clip/Highlight Connection Speed
    V Heroes At Home - Bob Groseth 225k
    A Football Radio Commercial #1
    37k
    A Football Radio Commercial #2
    37k
     
    Traditions
    A/V Clip/Highlight Connection Speed
    A Fight Song  
     

    Teamline
    Live play-by-play coverage of the Wildcats over the phone 800-846-4700.
    Team Code: 1065